Reviews (863)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for multi-channel selling, praising its seamless integration with platforms like TikTok Shop, Facebook, and Instagram. They appreciate the real-time syncing, easy ad management, and product optimization features. The user-friendly dashboard and automatic order syncing are valued for saving time. Quick product listing on TikTok and up-to-date product listings are also highlighted. The ability to sync additional product images for enhanced marketing is a plus. The support team is recognized for their responsiveness and guidance during setup. The app is appreciated for its excellent customer service, intuitive interface, and reliable performance.

January 31, 2022

The service is great! very helpful team! the onboarding was easy and smooth.. recommend with a smile :)

FiberFeels
Israel
About 1 hour using the app
August 17, 2022

The integration was smooth and easy. CS was superb! The mess created by the other app was fixed in less than 10 minutes. Thank you so much.

NGAOS UK
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 21, 2022

Anand Agarwal was a fantastic help when connecting our store to Facebook and instagram I would recommend using these services to anyone who needs help or an expert looking for some professional tips!

Could Eighteen
United Kingdom
39 minutes using the app
September 27, 2023

Ujjwal and the team at CedCommerce provided incredibly fast support to get us up and running! They've been extremely helpful and the app is very easy to use!

Snug Plug LLC
United States
28 minutes using the app
October 6, 2023

Thank you Harsh for taking the time and patience to assist me!

Artificial Artist
United States
23 minutes using the app
September 7, 2020

看上去不错,但使用先搜集信息然后链接FB,连不上现有主页还要重新创建,十分麻烦,估计是新开发的程序,有待努力改进哈。
It looks good, but it is very troublesome to use to collect information first and then link to FB. It is very troublesome to recreate the existing house. It is estimated that it is a newly developed program and needs to be improved.

HappyBuy Mall
China
24 minutes using the app
CedCommerce replied September 12, 2020

Thank you for sharing your fair and honest experience of our solution. It's our clients that allow us to constantly improve the way we do business. Moreover, we also appreciate your constructive feedback. We have taken your thoughts to heart and are planning the best way out to make the process even more seamless, based on your recommendations. We appreciate your kind words and professional demeanour and look forward to making your experience even more amazing.
Have a great day!

January 5, 2023

As per usual amazing customer service. I have been using the CED eBay integration app, and I am now trying this integration with Facebook. Looking forward to seeing the results. I will update my review when I have spent more time with the app. But just on customer service alone they get 5 stars

Fish For Tackle
United Kingdom
12 minutes using the app
June 14, 2021

i used this app last 12 month very good app directly sync my catalogue and excellent customer support

JEWEL LANE
India
6 minutes using the app
October 7, 2021

Hade kontakt med kundservice. Inga problem. Hade provat appen men just nu har jag redan en liknande app. Gillade att de inte var påstridiga utan endast ställde en fråga via Whatsapp.

Sindydockan
Sweden
4 minutes using the app
Edited July 2, 2020

Great app, its help make integration into facebook marketplace easy and great customer service for any new startup.

BlueStarSapphires
United States
3 minutes using the app