Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

Omega ‑ Multi Facebook Pixels

From $7.80/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Omega
553 reviews
553 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
553 reviews
April 27, 2022

The customer service is exceptional and they completely exceeded by expectations in terms of support. Bugs were fixed in a timely manner and my store is up and running in no time with accurate tracking!

Moussay
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Omega replied April 28, 2022

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our Facebook Multi Pixels app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

April 27, 2022

The application seems to be more efficient than the shopify facebook channel to send the data to facebook. To be confirmed in the long run.
The advantage is that you can take into account the shipping costs in the conversion value. And the support is very professional and responsive, we can not do better. Thanks to you and long live Vietnam!

Ptilou
France
Time spent using app: 1 day
Omega replied April 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review.
Thank you so much for this 5-star review. We appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

April 27, 2022

assistants are sweet客服嘴甜5星好评,Rosie国人友好型选手 满分。omega数据抓取也很精准,一定要安装!是FB数据缺失的大救星。最后夸一下我自己,彩虹屁吹的也不错哈哈哈哈哈哈

Sciegg
China
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omega replied April 27, 2022

感谢您精彩而幽默的评论!💗💗💗 我们努力满足您的期望,我们很高兴听到我们为您达到目标。 让我们用 OMEGA 为广告输入数据 🔥

April 26, 2022

Joyce helped me massively, I had an issue for days and was going to hire someone off UpWork to do the same thing that she did in 5 minutes. Saved me heaps of time and money. Couldn't recommend enough!!

BondiHoop™
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied April 27, 2022

We really appreciate that you enjoy using our app! Our customer service team will be glad to know about your review as they try very hard to help and be responsive to our users. Let us know whenever you have any questions about the app.
Best regards!
Joyce - Omega Team

April 26, 2022

Malak from the Omega Help Center really helped met alot! I’ve had problems with tracking purchases on FB, i contacted through live chat and she assisted me through everything! Very fast and straightforward answers, surely recommend using Omega!

HORIZON DRONES
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
Omega replied April 26, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words💗💗💗. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Malak is truly a gem💗💗 to have on our team! 🥰 We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Hope nothing but for your business’ growth.