Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless product syncing with Facebook and user-friendly interface. It's praised for generating a Facebook catalogue feed, running dynamic ads, and mapping Google product categories to Facebook. The customer support is noted for their responsiveness and problem-solving skills. The app is free for up to 1000 products, making it a cost-effective choice for smaller businesses. It's seen as essential for businesses wanting to tag products on Instagram or Facebook, or run ads on Meta.

Edited August 25, 2016

Set it and forget it. Works well.

Cloud F1 Llc
United States
Almost 7 years using the app
November 5, 2021

Awesome app with great customer service! No need to use any other apps for Facebook or Google feeds, this one does it all.

El Camino Bracelets Official Store
United Kingdom
Over 6 years using the app
Edited January 1, 2018

Great plugin and top support! It does what it's supposed to which is all you can ask for! Five stars. Also: the premium features are now worth the 20 bucks a month because of recent Facebook ad features!

Torshammer
Norway
Almost 6 years using the app
April 13, 2019

Great app, very easy to use - and the customer support is outstanding! Very responsive and helpful! Highly recommended!

Moon Magic
Singapore
Almost 6 years using the app
January 29, 2023

An incredible app we've been using for almost 4 years now and fit our needs perfectly.

Thank you guys!

Kewlioo
United States
Over 5 years using the app
January 14, 2022

The most underrated Shopify app. Flexify is a life saver when Facebook gives you issues with your product catalog/pixel integration, which it does quite often. We've had this app installed for 5 years now.

Dazzle Now
United States
Over 5 years using the app
March 18, 2018

Great App. Helps keep things simple!

Decorcakes
United States
Over 5 years using the app
November 27, 2018

Good app, I can import all my product and creat dynamic adds. Very good support service. I Like this app

Dog De Rue
France
Over 5 years using the app
July 28, 2015

I have used this app both for my own site and a number of my clients. It's made integrating a Facebook product feed fast, easy, and flexible. Setting it up is a matter of installing the app and choosing your collection. Changing your feed's collection is just a matter of 2 clicks.

For anyone looking to integrate a product feed with Facebook (for dynamic product ads), this app is a no-brainer that I would recommend to anyone.

Sebodesigns
United States
Over 5 years using the app
June 27, 2018

Use this app on every single one of our e-commerce stores! Works like a charm for DPA's. Customer support is on a new level.

Iri Shop
United States
Over 5 years using the app