Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 70% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its intuitive interface, cost-effectiveness, and ability to sync products from Shopify to Facebook and Pinterest. It's particularly praised for generating Facebook product feeds quickly and resolving ad resizing issues. The app also maps Google product categories to Facebook and syncs ratings and reviews to Pinterest. It offers a free plan for up to 1000 products and has sensible pricing options. Many appreciate the fast and helpful customer support.

October 22, 2017

I purchased the monthly subscription so that I could get support. But Daniel was dismissive and did not want to dedicate any time towards assiting me. Do not recommend this app to anybody, specially if you are new to Facebook ads .

La Vinotinto Shop
United States
4 months using the app
May 2, 2017

Not good. I have more than 500 products in my feed, which made me split up my feeds into 3 separate pages. Why not do this server side and take the load off of Shopify, so you can provide a full feed?

Had syncing issues as well. Only 200/500 for each feed would be accepted by facebook. Installed another app, and all 1400 products were immediately uploaded into a single feed automatically and accepted. I don't see why this can't be accomplished here. Products would appear multiple times across feeds causing duplicate errors all over. Disappointing.

United States
3 months using the app
September 7, 2017

Thank you for the total lack of support we received, if you can't answer a simple email request then of course we wont be upgrading to your premier service.

2 months using the app
Edited February 6, 2019

Feed is not working and I'm having a hard time to get any support.
It's not my first time creating a Facebook catalog and I can't figure out what that problem with the feed...

Rimon fine jewelry
About 2 months using the app
July 29, 2018

I have been using this for years, but now WTF.
Uploaded 1,500 products but when I check on product availability it was only 100.

Gigi Trendz
United States
About 2 months using the app
August 19, 2018

The support given is very poor! No detail has been given ! Keep on refer me to the help menu or shopify support about my feed problem. So, what's the point of paying you!

About 2 months using the app
July 31, 2016

didn't work, facebook was not able to process the rss feed

Happy Sale Se
About 1 month using the app
March 25, 2019

Hate it! Didnt update properly. Contacted Customer service which was via email not chat so im not able to know when customer service is on. Checked the help area there are no examples. Completely new to this and disgusted by the lack of help. So i went and check youtube for help..there isnt even a youtube guide created by this app. FED UP!

30 days using the app
Flexify AG replied March 25, 2019

Hi Storeopoly,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. I hope I was able to help you in the meantime.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!

February 25, 2019

Been trying to get some support for weeks now but noone bothered to reply even when we switched to the paid subscription.

United Kingdom
19 days using the app
Flexify AG replied March 5, 2019

Hi azneo, the messages I sent you were not delivered because your email provider returned the message “inbox full". Any questions please do not hesitate to contact me: daniel.heier@flexify.com

April 21, 2021

so frustrating!!! Each time I try and reach out I get a copy and paste answer. Somehow facebook merged an old store with my new store and I got this app to replace my product feed. Now I have to manually go in and redo all of the categories for the THIRD time. Facebook has rejected my products and my ads are suffering for it. I purchased this so I wouldn't have to go through all of my products one by one, and now I have to do it anyway. Even after creating the file in Flexify all of my old products are still in my feed, even though i chose to REPLACE my feed. What a mess!! And right before Mothers Day. SMH

Olive Branch Farmhouse
United States
16 days using the app
Flexify AG replied April 26, 2021

Hi Olive Branch Farmhouse,

This is Daniel from Flexify. Sorry to hear you are having trouble. I hope I was able to help you in the meantime.

Please do not hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions!