Reviews (424)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and easy navigation. They value the customization options for creating brand-aligned FAQ pages and the ease of setup and management. The support team is praised for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants see the app as a tool to lessen customer service workload and enhance customer trust. Some have requested for features like indexing FAQ as distinct URLs. The multi-language support is also well-received. The app is recommended for its professional look, user-friendliness, and potential to increase sales.

December 2, 2021

This is a great, flexible, and straightforward FAQ app. I love how customizable it is - you can make it blend with your store’s theme so rather than appearing as an add-on it looks like it was built right into your theme. Support has been excellent when I have needed it.

Quantum Coffee
New Zealand
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied December 2, 2021

Thanks a ton for such a loverly review :) Your satisfaction means a lot so app focuses mainly on merchant friendliness & ease of customization. So glad you liked it. Welcome onboard!

Edited September 1, 2020

Suburbia Style
It is a great app easy to work with i had a problem in the customisation and the support was quick response,very helpful Pratik was very patient and done the customisation i am very happy about the app and i recommend it 100% Really great Support i would give you 10/10 but on the reviews 5/5 thank you

Suburbia Style
Australia
2 months using the app
November 21, 2020

Espectacular app, muy recomendable. Funciona perfectamente, se adapta al tema y si necesitas soporte te atienden de inmediato y te lo solucionan al momento. Escogí esta app por precio y porque me enamoró la plantilla 3 del plan profesional, tiene mucha presencia y da calidad a la tienda. Encantada de haber escogido esta app, la mejor con diferencia! Enhorabuena a los desarrolladores, un gran trabajo. Gracias!!

damadeluxe.com
Spain
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 21, 2020

Translated Review: Spectacular app, highly recommended. It works perfectly, it adapts to the subject and if you need support they will attend you immediately and solve it immediately. I chose this app because of price and because I fell in love with template 3 of the professional plan, it has a lot of presence and gives quality to the store. Delighted to have chosen this app, the best by far! Congratulations to the developers, great work. Thank you!!
- - - -
You are most welcome! It was pleasure working with you! So glad we are helping you to reduce your customer service requests :)

June 9, 2020

Best customer service I have ever gotten. I had a bit of a coding issue and within minutes, they replied back and was able to help me solve it. I highly recommend using this. Thank again

UVCleanse
South Korea
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied June 9, 2020

Thanks for such a great feedback! It was pleasure working with you.

May 1, 2021

Saves a ton of time! I got so much less stupid customer questions. That means I can use that time to make more money. Defenitely recommended.

Move Blue
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied May 2, 2021

Frictionless onboarding is always in our mind while developing any feature. Thanks a ton for such a honest review.

May 2, 2020

The app runs smoothly and its user-friendly design is a bonus to navigate through the settings easily.

Aiwa Singapore
Singapore
2 months using the app
July 8, 2020

Great app, intuitive UI and elegant and simple design. The developer is also very helpful and easy to reach out.

tailli
Canada
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 9, 2020

Thanks a lot for your review! We really appreciate it.

October 20, 2021

Super easy to use, and Bhushan is mega helpful. Easy to upload from a user POV, easy to navigate from a shopper POV - and I'm sure it'll only get better!!

Glaze
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied October 20, 2021

Your satisfaction is what matters to me the most! Thanks a lot for such a honest review :) Welcome onboard!

August 17, 2020

your app is really beautiful and important for store which just started on shopify. You doing a good job by helping them in free. As soon as their income will reach at the level where they can afford premium feature certainly they will buy premium version of it. thanking you

Trendy Christian Store
India
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied August 17, 2020

Thank you for such a honest review :) Yes, we know the struggle of starting out small as we've been through it so we make sure merchants like you have good experience setting up store and get started quickly. Just trying our best everyday to provide best possible service.

July 8, 2020

Great free option. You add as many categories as you want, which the other apps do not allow in the free option. So thank you EASY FAQ!

CUST-AMS
Netherlands
2 months using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 9, 2020

Thanks a lot for leaving honest review! Yes, there will be always unlimited categories in free option :) Glad we could help your with reducing your customer service requests.