Helphub FAQ Page, product FAQs

Helphub FAQ Page, product FAQs

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
360 reviews
360 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
360 reviews
Edited May 8, 2020

Amazing service and product - would recommend to anyone to use. Great layout and help making sure the style fitted in with our website (colours and typography)

If you want a great FAQ then this is the one to use

We Are Lifelong
Sweden
Time spent using app: 11 days
May 7, 2020

Well crafted and easy to use. Easy to customize. Set it up fairly quickly. Worth a trial use for your shop.

Ergo Standing Desks
United States
Time spent using app: About 24 hours
May 6, 2020

Fantastic support and great looking FAQ. I like the customization feature and how easy it is use and operate. On top of it all, the support is immediately. Download this app! You won't regret it.

Abyssinian Kiosk
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
May 6, 2020

The app is super easy to use and the support was extraordinary. I highly recommend if anyone is looking to build a professional-looking FAQ page with one click!

Bird + Stone
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 6, 2020

This app works great! The support team is awesome! Everything is super easy to use, doesn’t require any coding or any knowledge.

Cooldel
Canada
Time spent using app: 9 days
May 6, 2020

I am really delighted with the service of this application. I really recommend it. The manager and very responsive and super attentive.

Delighted

BAG SIGN'S
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 3, 2020

This app is super easy to use and the customer service is extremely helpful and replies promptly! I highly recommend this!!!!

nooda
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2020

It was pleasure working with you! Thanks for honest review.

May 2, 2020

very nice layout and easy to use navigation, it will not open in a new window and that's a real good thing. customer support is the best, just marvelous, no cheaky answers just straightforward and honest, i recommend.

AlignedPosture™
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 8 months
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2020

Glad you loved app features! We are very glad. Thanks for your review.

May 2, 2020

Great App! - Simple, easy to use and can be customised to fit in well with the store's theme... Would highly recommend!

Quirky Catz
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Avocados Lab replied May 4, 2020

Thanks for such a great review and recommendation! We really appreciate it.

May 2, 2020

The app runs smoothly and its user-friendly design is a bonus to navigate through the settings easily.

Aiwa Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 2 months