Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and ease of navigation. They value its customization options and user-friendly setup, which allows for the creation of brand-cohesive FAQ pages. Features such as adding professional FAQs on various pages and multi-language support are highly praised. Merchants report excellent performance and exceptional technical support, notably from Bhushan. The app is recognized for reducing customer service workload and boosting website SEO. Its support for custom CSS settings and ability to integrate FAQs anywhere on the site are also commended.

Edited April 12, 2020

Simple yet powerful. Easy Installation and setup, I tried few other apps, but settled with this. Created my FAQ page in no time. Impeccable customer support.

Carat Drip
Canada
10 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 12, 2020

It was pleasure working with you and fulfilling your needs! Thanks for giving us chance to serve you.

October 11, 2021

This app looks great and works without any problems. Besides the customer service is amazing. The developer goes out of his way to help you and ensure that your requirements are met. Definitely recommend this app 5/5 stars!

Proluminate
Sweden
10 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied October 11, 2021

You are most welcome! Thanks a lot for recommendation :) This really means a lot.

December 27, 2020

We love this app for our client. It was easy to use and LOVE THE SUPPORT TEAM. They were quick to answer and assist with all questions. I give this FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY. download now.

Paris Michelle
United States
10 days using the app
February 11, 2022

Awesome app and the customer service for it is amazing, tons of customization and the widgets are very easy to implement into any page

Joyheim
United States
9 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 11, 2022

Your satisfaction matters so much to me! Thanks a lot for such a nice review :)

April 22, 2022

Very easy to set up, all functionality available. App works perfectly and integrates nicely in our shop. Really recommended!

takeaware.be
Netherlands
9 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 22, 2022

So happy to hear that you found app easy to setup & very useful for your needs! Welcome onboard.

May 6, 2020

This app works great! The support team is awesome! Everything is super easy to use, doesn’t require any coding or any knowledge.

Cooldel
Canada
9 days using the app
Edited May 27, 2020

It is user friendly and easy to use. Highly recommend on this app. And it has a different catalogs to sorting out different FAQ. Nice

Blossom22°
Hong Kong SAR
9 days using the app
April 17, 2022

App works perfectly and integrates perfectly in our shop. Very easy to set up, all functionality available. Can recommend!

two46
Germany
9 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 17, 2022

Thanks a ton for such a nice review and recommendation. Your satisfaction matters most to me.

September 18, 2020

Super easy to configure and get going. Lots of options and developer support is great, very happy here!

familyfood.farm
New Zealand
8 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied September 23, 2020

We are glad you loved our app! It was our pleasure working with you :)

October 10, 2022

Easy FAQ is super flexible and covers what I exactly want.
Product FAQ feature is my favorite too ;)

totonoü
Japan
8 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied October 10, 2022

Happy to hear that you found app really flexible as per your needs! Welcome onboard.