Reviews (422)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and easy navigation. They value the customization options for creating brand-aligned FAQ pages and the ease of setup and management. The support team is praised for their quick and effective assistance. Merchants see the app as a tool to lessen customer service workload and enhance customer trust. Some have requested for features like indexing FAQ as distinct URLs. The multi-language support is also well-received. The app is recommended for its professional look, user-friendliness, and potential to increase sales.

April 17, 2022

App works perfectly and integrates perfectly in our shop. Very easy to set up, all functionality available. Can recommend!

two46
Germany
9 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 17, 2022

Thanks a ton for such a nice review and recommendation. Your satisfaction matters most to me.

September 18, 2020

Super easy to configure and get going. Lots of options and developer support is great, very happy here!

familyfood.farm
New Zealand
8 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied September 23, 2020

We are glad you loved our app! It was our pleasure working with you :)

October 10, 2022

Easy FAQ is super flexible and covers what I exactly want.
Product FAQ feature is my favorite too ;)

totonoü
Japan
8 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied October 10, 2022

Happy to hear that you found app really flexible as per your needs! Welcome onboard.

October 8, 2020

This app does the trick, it looks great, simplistic but yet, eye-catching and the funcions are a big plus. The best thing however, is the constant and superb service from the developer, it creates an atmosphere you'd want to have while working on a store. 5 out of 5 stars, easily!

CUSTOMIIZED
Norway
7 days using the app
November 10, 2022

The Easy FAQ app was really easy to install and to start working with. I am really pleased with the way it works and it fills all our needs with handling FAQ on our page. The support from easy app staff was excellent.

hikkisweden.com
Sweden
7 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 14, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review. Good to see that it fit your needs and you were able to create beautiful customer facing FAQs as per your needs!

June 18, 2020

Really easy to set up and customize to your brand. Looks and works great on our site. Highly recommend trying this app!

Strawprint
United States
7 days using the app
August 23, 2022

Great app that helped us to modify the FAQ page by ourselves exactly how we wanted. Also customer service was excellent, replied to our msg very fast and helped us when we needed support. Thank you

SoulMart
Canada
7 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied August 23, 2022

So glad to hear that! Happy to read such a nice review.

April 8, 2021

This is an easy-to-use and flexible FAQ app that allows you to create live-searchable FAQs organized by category. The app's developer, Bhushan, is incredibly responsive in answering questions and adding features.

nissindigital.us
United States
6 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 16, 2021

Thanks a lot really for such a honest review. Always happy to help and save you time.

Edited January 22, 2021

I love how easy it is to use! The developer has been so fast to respond to my questions & helpful! I will be implementing this into all my stores. Thanks!

Fashionablyhome
United States
5 days using the app
October 30, 2020

Great app for easily building a good-looking FAQ page. There already are quite a few options for customizing the page, but the customer support takes this to another level. We had a few things we really wanted done so that our page looked even better. After contacting support, Bhushan reached out to us swiftly and assisted very good. An hour after the initial mail, everything was fixed and well. Truly great customer support, 5 stars!

Kunstsokken.nl
Netherlands
5 days using the app