Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its affordability, intuitive design, and ease of navigation. They value its customization options and user-friendly setup, which allows for the creation of brand-cohesive FAQ pages. Features such as adding professional FAQs on various pages and multi-language support are highly praised. Merchants report excellent performance and exceptional technical support, notably from Bhushan. The app is recognized for reducing customer service workload and boosting website SEO. Its support for custom CSS settings and ability to integrate FAQs anywhere on the site are also commended.

December 9, 2022

最初は無料オプションだけで十分だと思います。必要になった場合に有料オプションに介入すればいいと思います。
英語表記ですがシンプルで使いやすいのでGoogle翻訳など併用すれば問題なく使用できます、、、。

ANIME ZERO
Australia
2 days using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 22, 2023

Thanks for sharing such a nice feedback! So glad to hear that app helped you achieve your goals and you found it intuitive.
----
このような素敵なフィードバックを共有していただきありがとうございます! そのアプリがあなたの目標を達成するのに役立ち、それが直感的であると聞いてとてもうれしく思います.

April 20, 2020

You get a lot in the free edition of the app - it is very easy to use once you're in. It offers two basic layouts in the free edition both of which are fine (both can be customised with your own colours). I emailed with a quick question which was replied to within 5 minutes and was extremely helpful.

Scutes
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
April 16, 2021

Fast, helpful support and very user-friendly app! Provides extensive customization so it matches perfectly on our site.

Sunvilla
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Avocados Lab replied April 16, 2021

Welcome onboard :) We are so glad that you liked our app! Easy of use & flexibility is our number one goal for this app.

March 4, 2022

They Smashed It. It works great. Its clean, Simple, Looks great and does what it says on the tin. Well done guys and thank you for this.

PetCanvasArt
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Avocados Lab replied March 4, 2022

Wow so great to hear this! Being an independent developer, this meant a lot to me! Thanks again and welcome onboard :)

February 22, 2023

Great app... easy to use and export/import across stores... good support from the enthusiastic developer... we're very happy with it.

ThickTails (EU)
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Avocados Lab replied February 22, 2023

Made my day really! So happy to read such a nice review. Glad to see that you've installed app on your multiple stores.

July 31, 2022

Great App. Love that it offers the simple features I require and doesn't charge me for it :) Great Job, keep doing good work!

Haydawn Studio
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
Avocados Lab replied July 31, 2022

Your review really means a lot! Glad to hear that you found app really useful.

January 22, 2023

Amazing app, wonderful support—so fast and answered the question right away. Super intuitive app that can be customized to fit your design, just what I was looking for. Thank you!

Off Center Clothing
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Avocados Lab replied January 22, 2023

Happy to hear that you found app customizable based on your needs and design! Welcome onboard!!

November 16, 2021

I was struggling with putting parts of my FAQs onto relevant pages and then I started using this app. It is great value for money, easy to use and the customer support is exceptional! Thoroughly recommend.

DID Electrical
Ireland
37 minutes using the app
Avocados Lab replied November 16, 2021

Your satisfaction really makes us proud & happy! So glad you found immediate value from an app. Welcome onboard!