Fast Bundle | Product Bundles

Bundle as a product, Mix & Match, Bundle builder

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 119 reviews

Auski Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 7 months

By far the best bundle app for creating a Shopify product from a bundle. The only thing it's missing is the ability auto-hide a product from collections once any part of the bundle is out of stock.

Developer reply

October 1, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. :)
We will do our best to make our features richer.

Equestrian Style

Location Australia
Time spent using app About 3 hours

I have been trying to find an easy to use app for gift boxes and this has been so simple and easy to use. super happy!

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

We are so grateful for your kind words :)

Galison

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

This is by far the most stable and feature-rich bundling app available ( I tested about 6 or 7 out there). We have a 3rd party fulfillment center so it great that they offer the option to NOT bundle as a product (or unique sku). The cost is also reasonable if you have even minimal success of offering bundled products. Their support staff is very responsive and their turn time was quick on a small glitch in our coding. Recommend this app highly.

Developer reply

September 28, 2022

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a such a great review. It’s much appreciated! :)

Delilah & Company

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

It’s really great for bundle deals. I use it to bundle 6 wax melts together so my customers can get a deal. Easy to use.

Developer reply

September 25, 2022

We are pleased to hear that you are enjoying Fast Bundle. :)

Labyrinth Made Goods

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

I love that they have a free rate plan so you can test out what's working for your store. The customer service response has been wonderful with FastBundle too. It definitely offers exactly what we needed to up sell and get our customers bundles with optional discounts. I highly recommend their app and support services.

Developer reply

September 24, 2022

Thanks for sharing your kind review with us and the community! :)

overthehillstudio

Location Canada
Time spent using app 23 days

Incredible customer service. The are even able to work with you to customize the app to suit your needs. Still a few things to iron out but they are minor. Far superior to other similar apps I tried in terms or clarity and especially user experience.

Developer reply

September 22, 2022

The team at Fast Bundle is thrilled to receive such a great review, thank you!

shop-ozmosisstoopid.com

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I used this app to create a bundle product page and it looks great!
Will use it continuously thanks for the help!

Developer reply

September 21, 2022

We’re glad that you enjoyed our service!

energy365.ch

Location Switzerland
Time spent using app 8 months

Super Kundenservice, wenn man Fragen hat oder Hilfe benötigt. Schnelle und kompetente Antwort. Auch die App ist toll

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you for the review! It made our team smile. :)

Rock Chocs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 6 months

Great app for creating bundles/offers for your store. Easy to use excellent customer service help if needed. Highly recommend

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

We are so grateful for your kind words :)

MerchantUniverse

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Easy to use, and great overalls!!! Everyone who needs up sells, should definitely use this app, Because they care about you!

Developer reply

September 20, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great feedback! :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12