Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its streamlined product bundling process, which can boost sales and Average Order Value (AOV). It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and compatibility with Pagefly. The app offers various bundling and customization options to match store themes. Standout features include exceptional 24/7 customer support, with a responsive team that quickly assists with issues or design modifications. Many merchants have noted an increase in sales, even with the free version.

Edited May 16, 2024

Ended up having an issue where the app started changing CSS code on our site unexpectedly. Removing the app corrected the issue, but Kate and the team reached out quickly and worked very hard to prevent this from happening again and made the situation right. Will happily use this add-on again in the future if we need a bundle tool. Thank you to the team for their fast and quick support.

SparklesnMoreCo
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited May 13, 2024

Good app but pricing is very deceiving. They want me to pay over $100 to display these bundles. It should be based on how much income you generate from their service vs how many clicks. Clicks dont = sales

*** update***
They called and resolved this issue. Very helpful and great help

Lash Studio San Jose
United States
About 1 year using the app
May 18, 2024

FastBundle is excellent and their customer service is OUTSTANDING. Jay helped me set up my product when I had a technical issue and was extremely patient with me. Love this app and the people behind it.

Fleet Fundraising
United States
12 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Well made Bundler tool that allow me to create any groupings of products I need. When I did encounter an issue, I reached out via chat, and they resolved my concern in a few minutes. Great App, even better customer service.

SCENT BEAUTY
United States
11 months using the app
Fast Bundle replied March 22, 2024

Scentsational news!
We're thrilled to have bundled up solutions and aromas just for you. Thanks for sharing the love—our team is always here to ensure every note is in perfect harmony. 💐

February 28, 2024

We have been using Fast Bundle for over a year now. We needed an app that could do pre-built bundles while still supporting individual SKUs at checkout (our fulfilment will not work with virtual bundle SKUs).

Has always worked really well for us and their support is blazing fast!

Proof - Staging
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Fast Bundle replied March 6, 2024

Thrilled Fast Bundle's pre-built bundles and individual SKU support, along with our rapid support, proved transformative for your operations. Thanks for emphasizing our impact!

April 4, 2024

Extremely comprehensive, easy to set up, with a very attractive design. The team is incredibly responsive and efficient, adding features within minutes of a request, so the customer service is perfect. A big thank you to Jasmine for his quick and effective assistance.

Cuisine Divin
Finland
5 months using the app
Fast Bundle replied April 7, 2024

Thanks for your praise!
Glad our design, ease of setup, and Jasmine's rapid assistance hit the mark. Your feedback energizes our commitment to exceptional service!

April 29, 2024

The app does exactly what we want it to do. It is pretty intuitive and quick to set up and what is best of all is the customer service. They are 247 and I have never had to wait more than 3 minutes to talk to someone. They are so helpful when you something unexpected comes up.

RUDY JUDE
United States
21 days using the app
Fast Bundle replied May 2, 2024

We're thrilled our app is meeting your needs and that you find it intuitive! Our team loves going above and beyond for our users and we're overjoyed by your positive experiences. Remember, we're here to help whenever you need us. Thanks a million for your support - you're awesome!❤️

April 3, 2024

What a great Bundle App. I needed an attractive way to reward customers that purchased multiple items. Other Volume Discount apps I've tried lack the style that Fast Bundles has. I also needed to feature a Mix & Match product, and Fast Bundles handles that well too. I'm impressed. And their support has been responsive to a request that I had regarding our plan.

ExcellentSupply.com
United States
About 1 month using the app
Fast Bundle replied April 7, 2024

Thank you for your kind words!
We're glad Fast Bundles fits your needs perfectly and that our support could help. Your feedback means the world to us!

April 27, 2024

Excellent app, I'm in the free version but I'm already having good sales soon I will go to the paid version because the app is really good!

Fans Racing
Brazil
3 months using the app
Fast Bundle replied May 2, 2024

Thanks for the fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear about your good sales with our free version. Excited for you to explore more with our paid version soon! If you need any help upgrading, just reach out.

April 25, 2024

We use Fast Bundle on our site https://inspiredspark.com.au. The user experience and personalisation options are fantastic. The app support is brilliant, they are so knowledgeable and fast. Highly recommend

Inspired Spark
Australia
11 months using the app
Fast Bundle replied May 2, 2024

Thanks for the glowing review and the recommendation! We're thrilled you're enjoying Fast Bundle's user experience and personalization. Our support team is delighted to assist you and aims to keep delivering great service. Thanks for being a valued part of our community!