Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the checkout process by replacing the 'Add to Cart' button with a 'Buy Now' button. It's praised for its ease of installation, compatibility with various themes, and customization options. Many merchants reported improved conversion rates and increased sales. The app is noted for its quick load times and efficient performance. The customer support team is often commended for their helpfulness and efficiency.

March 11, 2023

dont work with different variants, dont downloadd..................................................................

TrendyStuffz
Norway
About 5 hours using the app
October 31, 2018

love it, its perfect and free!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! oooooooooooommmmmgggggggg!!!!!

cinPies
Colombia
Over 4 years using the app
August 17, 2020

I used this app for more conversions, I am beginning to see more sales. Hopefully they will pick up even more.

Culture and Klass Jewelry
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 6, 2020

GREAT stuff. so easy to install and was exactly what I needed on my store. thanks a lot all.

Pally
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 27, 2018

I actually like it. The buy it now button tells someone that they are committing to a purchase. It is a great call to action. People are being instructed as to what to do. "Add to cart" doesn't have the same call to action strength as "BUY IT NOW". When a customer presses "BUY IT NOW" they know that the action they are taking is "BUY IT" Don't just add it to cart.

Man Of Siam
Thailand
About 3 years using the app
October 2, 2019

WORKS PERFECT
EASY TO ADJUST
DOES WHAT IT DO
5 STARS
100 MINIMUM CHARACTERS I HAVE TO FINISH UGH!!!!

POPETEERS
United States
About 3 years using the app
July 30, 2020

So far so good. Installed it a week a go and didn't need to talk to anyone. It worked perfectly from day one.

Petuchi
Spain
About 3 years using the app
January 5, 2019

Pretty simple setup and does exactly what it says it does. Takes about 5 minutes for the changes to take effect and your done. Customers can now go either directly to checkout or continue shopping after adding an item to the cart. Plus it's FREE!

Triple Blessings
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
February 27, 2019

So easy to set up! It does exactly what I hoped, no confusion. I'm excited to see if it helps make more sales!

Kitty Town Coffee
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 12, 2019

This is definitely a great tool for my store! Thank you very much for making this a free app! #LetsGetToShopping

Gigi’s Market, LLC
United States
Over 2 years using the app