Fastify: SEO Onpage , 305 reviews

Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its comprehensive SEO features, including webpage optimization, title fixing, and meta-tag issue identification. Many have noted its effectiveness in boosting traffic, sales, and Google search rankings. The free version is praised for its range of features, making it a cost-effective choice for startups and small businesses. Merchants also value the image optimization feature and the responsive support team.

Edited March 9, 2020

On the free plan, nothing can be changed, it just clogs the site code

ARISTOCRATIC
South Korea
9 minutes using the app
Fastify Apps replied March 9, 2020

Thanks for your review.

We saw that you just installed our app for 10 minutes. SEO is a long way to see it work. You can't not see the effects within 10 minutes.

Please contact us via email: support@fastifyapps.com. We will help you use the application effectively to increase traffic and sales.

August 31, 2020

How can I rate a product that I have just downloaded. I would advise not asking me to rate before I can install the App.

Eternity Gears
United States
8 minutes using the app
Edited April 18, 2020

Loved the experience.Superb mobility and interface,Thanks for creating an app.Really helps startups like us to convert our small businesses to revenue models

Kaisori
India
2 minutes using the app
Edited November 20, 2019

Dunno yet , So asking before I ever try it gets you 3 stars...i'll change after I see changes. Thanks ...Gonna Update it to a 2 ..Now i see why you ask for reviews before using. I can do all that basic SEO work without an app. Just a teaser app to get people to pay thinking their SEO is in major need of repair. A 92 SEO score and "user accessibility:" 62 score because my page font color inst recommended..BTW no way this app brings in traffic,

BackWoodz CBD
United States
5 minutes using the app
Fastify Apps replied November 20, 2019

We're so sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. "92 SEO score and 62 user accessibility score" are scores based on Google Lighthouse (https://www.searchmetrics.com/glossary/google-lighthouse/) with some audits, not at all of SEO.
Our application is created according to the standards of Onpage-SEO (https://moz.com/learn/seo/on-page-factors) to make higher rank and earn traffic from rank. Customers can SEO manual without app but with our app customers can save a lot of their time to do optimize store for SEO.
I hope you understand what my app is giving our customers.

November 18, 2023

Fitness Gadgets
United States
Less than a minute using the app