SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

SEO Onpage ‑ Increase Traffic

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
306 reviews
306 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
306 reviews
October 26, 2019

it good just servers not wormking all the time, bit frustrating to say the least

Grind Supply Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 8 days
Fastify Apps replied October 26, 2019

Thanks for the review!
We have emailed you about this issue. We thought that you were wrong. Because we see you have just installed 5 minutes ago.

Update: Our Technical Team spent an emergency hour checking the server system, but there were no abnormal signs. Could you please reply our email, and we will fix it for you.

October 26, 2019

this app is very good, it will help you bulk edit image alt, big up to the developer, I hope they will add more SEO apps

KPOP SHOP
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Fastify Apps replied October 26, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review!
Today we have added a new feature: Keyword Explore/Research in the Free plan. Hope you will like it!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Henry

October 23, 2019

Looking forward...to see what this app could help me with on my website..as I have just install it so have to wit to see.

Fashions Boutiques
Thailand
Time spent using app: 7 days
Fastify Apps replied October 23, 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with your store SEO, Performance and Speed, just contact us through support@fastifyapps.com and we will help you improve It!

Edited October 21, 2019

wonderful app for SEO. I added this app and it is fantastic! I recommend this app for dropshipping stores

WilliamandOne bendición
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Fastify Apps replied October 21, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Henry

Edited November 3, 2019

gfggfddrgqgsesgrgggggggggggggggggggggdfg grgrgqregrdvdsfgerhegqfgeherggergerthterygdfgdf fgdgergvghjndfjhggregrgdfvfu

Hyped dreams
Belgium
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Fastify Apps replied October 20, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Henry

October 17, 2019

Fantastic so far. Easy and smooth process for all images. Will see how will work in the next few weeks but from the initial experience gives great confidence to use app.

Super Heroes Warehouse
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Fastify Apps replied October 18, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any questions about our app! - Henry