Reviews (309)

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance SEO rankings and boost store traffic. It's particularly praised for its user-friendly interface, automated SEO tasks, and guidance for new e-commerce entrepreneurs. Merchants value its image optimization feature and its ability to identify and fix issues like meta-tags and citations. The free version is appreciated for its functionality. Many merchants reported improved store performance and increased sales shortly after installation.

November 3, 2019

I AM ABOUT TO USE THIS APP NOW AND I AM PRETTY SURE ITS AWESOME PLUS THIS APP IS FREE SO. ANYWAY ALL OF YOU SHOULD GIVE A SHOT.

Karma's Storee
United States
About 6 hours using the app
February 18, 2020

Really like how this app finds issues fast for me to fix. It helped increase traffic to my store. Thanks

Ians-Market-in-Technology-&-Digitals
United States
2 days using the app
August 13, 2020

How can I rate a product that I have just downloaded. I would advise not asking me to rate before I can install the App.

Keis Heated Apparel
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
Edited November 9, 2019

i made mistake i made on my website and wish i seen this before now in it free i suggest give it a try

2econd chance we stand together pets Supplies
United States
4 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied November 9, 2019

We're so sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. Please tell us your issue by sending an email to support@fastifyapps.com and we'll try our best to help

May 17, 2023

Just subscribed to the full version. Trying to figuret hings out. Will upate later. So fr everything looks good though

Love & Lust Lingerie
United States
About 3 hours using the app
December 8, 2019

I am using this app to help me use my improve my conversion rate. I am receiving traffic but no sales this is showing
Me the problem.

Ecentrik Kouture Boutique
United States
1 day using the app
November 7, 2019

I have no idea how this app is or works. There’s wasn’t an option to exit out of the page were it was asking for me to review the product. So I don’t know what exactly this app is looking for as far as a review?????

Oh my what an amazing app I was able to click to download it, and then like magic the app was downloaded?!? Cool app.

Designer Cleavagee
United States
4 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied November 9, 2019

We're so sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. We have changed and look forward to hearing from you.

Edited December 2, 2019

happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy happy .............

Markho Mart
United States
1 day using the app
Edited January 11, 2020

Very happy with this offer we are very excited to try it out on our new store and see how well it works for us. I really think we will like it.

G-&-J-4U
United States
About 2 hours using the app
November 3, 2019

I haven't tried it yet, but I'm hoping everything is the best. Will review this after trying it out.

Bay Vape
Canada
About 13 hours using the app