Fastify: SEO Onpage , 309 reviews

Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance SEO rankings and boost store traffic. It's particularly praised for its user-friendly interface, automated SEO tasks, and guidance for new e-commerce entrepreneurs. Merchants value its image optimization feature and its ability to identify and fix issues like meta-tags and citations. The free version is appreciated for its functionality. Many merchants reported improved store performance and increased sales shortly after installation.

Edited December 4, 2019

This app is very easy to use, and does a great job of increasing traffic
to our website. I would highly recommend its use. The program is very user friendly

Glamping Merchandise
United States
7 days using the app
October 23, 2019

Looking forward...to see what this app could help me with on my website..as I have just install it so have to wit to see.

Fashions Boutiques
Thailand
7 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied October 23, 2019

Thanks for the review!

If you need any help with your store SEO, Performance and Speed, just contact us through support@fastifyapps.com and we will help you improve It!

Edited November 20, 2019

good app, been using it for a few days and having lost of time. Still got lots to go through but so far im hapyyy

Fight Co
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
December 28, 2019

I used this app to boost traffic on my new website. Its nice to know that this kind of app is existing.

Trendyshop4less
Netherlands
6 days using the app
January 15, 2020

So... I tried the free version of the App first just to see if I liked it. I actually uninstalled it because for a day and a half every time I logged into it I got a 503 Redirect, which is for sure not awe inspiring for an SEO company. Also they didn't notify anyone of problems, everything goes down once in a while but not updating your customers is bad in my book.

Couple things to note...

While it does compress pictures, it doesn't compress them on your home page only your collections, products, blogs and other pages... Which is weird because I would have thought that the home page would be the one you want to load faster, and that those images would be available for compression.

Audit Your Store Feature - While it's good, it uses Lighthouse which is what Google uses, it only tests mobile... It doesn't tell you what your scores are for Desktop so it's a bit misleading. They also say that they will show you how to fix the problems but they don't... Instead they offer third party fixes and things that a non-coder wouldn't even be able to figure out how to do.

Sitemap submit - I did this yesterday and have woken up to see that rather than increasing my Google rank, it's dropped, like a load stone. This seems to be the opposite of what they said it would do.

I have submitted support tickets to see what kind of response I get... But I think I might end up just canceling this app. It doesn't appear to do what they say it's supposed to do, and the keyword search and ranking doesn't seem to show that much information. I say that because I usually get an error every time I try to run it.

I.ANKA-EO LTD
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
Fastify Apps replied January 15, 2020

Thank you for your review
We are sorry that you had unhappy experience with our app. Our developer team has reached out to you to ask for checking the issue on your site.

December 5, 2019

I do not recommend using the program
It has many problems
After you pay $ 19
I knew that he was not contacted
Google Search Console
I try to speak every day with support
I did not find anyone to help me with this problem
I lost $ 19 without taking advantage of the program
I never recommend it

WwMoon
Israel
8 days using the app
May 7, 2020

!! thumbs up ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,jnjjjjjjjjjjjhhjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj

Orbed
United States
About 9 hours using the app
November 19, 2021

Useless, nothing seems to work, they charged fees from second it was installed, no customer service, they don’t reply emails.

ZANE FASHION
United States
8 days using the app
February 9, 2020

Just got suggestion of this app from shopify. Let's see what updates can it make in my website. Then will change the review.

Aerial Trackers Drone Tech
Bangladesh
4 days using the app
January 20, 2020

I am looking forward to seeing good results with this APP. I really need to used soon in the store.

Shop My Health Beauty
United States
3 days using the app