Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with FedEx and Shopify, highlighting its automatic label generation feature that saves time. The app's customer support is noted for its responsiveness, even during weekends. Many recommend it for its ability to secure lower FedEx rates and quick issue resolution, making it a valuable tool for efficient shipping processes.

January 17, 2024

We've used this for several years now as our go to app for Fedex LTL freight rates. Never disappointed. Customer service is amazing and was able to rectify any issues with rates showing on checkout within minutes of a zoom call. Definitely recommend

UsedReelMowers.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2024

Simple product to use that helps us move fast.
Excellent customer support, very responsive and helpful.
Highly recommended!

TaliaSari
Israel
Over 2 years using the app
January 22, 2024

Sibi from tech support was very helpful and resolved our issues quickly,

Thank you PH!

Wines From Italy
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 15, 2023

Can be a little tricky, but works well and great customer service! I had an issue and got it fixed over zoom within 30 minutes!

Boichik Bagels
United States
5 months using the app
January 9, 2024

Sibi Firoz was very helpful and clear with the help!
Quick to respond and clear about the answer to questions.

App is easy to use. The FedEx label generator is easy to use as well. We went over the details on formatting the name on the Shipping Label and verifying the the Rates reflect the FedEx account connected through the app.

John Ritzenthaler Company
United States
3 months using the app
January 16, 2024

Customer support is great! Sibi helped me fix my issues!

Pravada Private Label
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 29, 2024

Touseef was very helpful in walking through setup of the app. 5 star for him.

The app is easy to use and lets us take advantage of our lower FedEx rates in a basic and easy to use process. Wasnt able to set up more complex automations so I'd give the app a 4 star.

Overall 4.5 average which rounds up to 5.

Neems
United States
3 days using the app
February 1, 2024

Awesome Customer service, Thank you so much for Sibi Firoz. Easy to use app. Automatic label generate works amazing !!! Strongly recommend !!!

Transfer Kingdom
United States
5 months using the app
January 5, 2024

Working with PluginHive has been amazing! The customer service has been great. I had to request multiple calls for assistance and they were very helpful. I will continue to use their services in the future.

McCall Fitness
United States
8 days using the app
December 28, 2023

Having everything in one place makes doing business much easier and time efficient.

Church of Joe
United States
17 days using the app