FedEx Rates, Labels & Tracking

FedEx Rates, Labels & Tracking

by PluginHive

Live Shipping Rates, Batch Label Printing & Order Tracking

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
    (5)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
    (1)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 96 reviews

Café El Mío

The best app to deal with FedEx! They are very very professionals and very responsive when we asked them.

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our FedEx app. And it’s great to hear that it’s the best one. Thank you for your trust.

ARTEANA

This app works perfectly, with no bugs. and the customer service is always there to help.
so far so good!

Developer reply

May 5, 2021

Thank you for reviewing our app. We are glad to know that the app is perfect for you and meets your requirements.

Target Nation

I like that I can use the manual or automated label generation. The team accepts requirements from customers and tells you when it is implemented!

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s great to know that manual and automated label generation options are helping you in your shipping process.

Employee Sale Online Shop

The app is easy to set up, user-friendly and well organized. The support has also been responsive and helpful.

Developer reply

April 27, 2021

Thank you for taking out the time to review our app and support !

Velocity Performance Products

We had some small issues with setup fixed pricing but their support team especially Addina was great about helping us out!
Thank you!

Developer reply

April 20, 2021

We are glad to know that your experience with us was good. Thank you for taking a moment to review us.

Mashimarho

Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees! Thank you Anees

Developer reply

April 9, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review and appreciating our team member Anees!

Global Dental Shop

Anusha is very helpful to help me set the plugin. The support team is very friendly. It's easy to print the label

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

Shop Britto

a solution that will make your fulfillment & logistics easier! seamless integration and excellent customer support!

Developer reply

March 30, 2021

Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We’re glad to know that the app has made your fulfilment easier and you are happy with our customer service!!

Silver Creek Nursery

Took a bit to get set up, but it's doing exactly what we want now! Great customer service to get set up. Only thing I'd change is the chat button it right over the 'save' button when editing settings.

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate it. Regarding the chat button, it will be changed in upcoming release version.

J. Willy Krauch & Sons

Exceptional customer service and a huge time saver for label creations with accurate shipping costs!

Developer reply

March 12, 2021

Thank you for leaving us a review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Also, it’s a pleasure to know that the app is up to your expectations.

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10