Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration into site themes and verification process for reviews, enhancing brand credibility. It's compatible with platforms like Etsy and Amazon, allowing easy import of reviews. Unique features include responding to reviews, review photos and videos, and storing reviews. The app also offers an automated email system and competitive pricing, making it suitable for small businesses. Its user-friendly interface, customization options, and attractive widgets enhance navigation and theme matching. The app also boosts visibility on Google Shopping ads and organic search, increasing traffic and sales.

March 23, 2023

great app. everybody should have it it really helps imporve your shop and add reviews easily. Get it

Koshka
Germany
About 16 hours using the app
April 20, 2018

BEEN USING APP PHEW DAYS NOW REALLY HAPPY EASY TO USE AND LOOKS GOOD ON STORE ESP AS ITS FREE!!

THANKS FOLKS :)

Pound Site
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
August 14, 2019

facil manuseio, gostei estou instalando para gerar mais vendas com pop up que me ajudem a converter

Luxitech Digital
Brazil
About 16 hours using the app
May 13, 2022

So far amazing, Holden has been amazing talking me through everything and importing reviews from my old site.

Bobby G Baby Wear
Australia
About 16 hours using the app
Edited October 10, 2018

love this app!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! JUst what I needed and very easy to use

Danga Essentials
United States
About 15 hours using the app
December 21, 2018

muito bom, um dos melhores apps disponibiliza várias opçoes, a contagem é bem bonita e persuasiva, recomendo !

baixo custo
Brazil
About 15 hours using the app
March 26, 2018

Just started but easy to use so far! We'll see if it helps with sales.

Ruffstuffoutlet
United States
About 14 hours using the app
March 31, 2022

This app was exactly what I was looking for. I wanted an app that would place my reviews on my product page and my homepage. Also I want to be able to retroactively send emails to pass customers to get them to publish reviews with an incentive. This app is amazing!

Jayde and Jewels
United States
About 14 hours using the app
October 19, 2022

support ist sehr gut mega happy !!danke vielmals dafür und ich kann sie nur empfehlen....tolle app und sehr leicht zu bedienen

hhcfriends
Switzerland
About 14 hours using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied October 20, 2022

Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung ❤️ Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie unsere App einfach zu bedienen fanden und dass Sie gute Erfahrungen mit unserem Support-Team gemacht haben 🙂

Bitte melde dich jederzeit bei uns, wenn du etwas brauchst 🙂

April 27, 2022

Loving it so far! So simple and easy to use, plus they have amazing customer service! Highly recommended!

Letter Lane Design Studio
United States
About 14 hours using the app