Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for features like responding to, storing, and importing reviews from platforms like Etsy and Amazon. The automated email system for gathering new reviews and the verification process are seen as credibility boosters. Support is noted for its quick response and issue resolution. The app's customization options allow it to fit various brands, making it a game-changer for boosting credibility, trust, and conversion rates.

Edited June 25, 2023

So easy to use, downloaded and installed and set up in just a few minutes, used the Youtube video to show me how to do it.

Changed my mind, what a pain to use. Hard upsell.

ButicValentina
United Kingdom
17 minutes using the app
Edited December 31, 2020

2 of 3 widgets are not working at all. Worst support ever. At first, they try to tell you the problem is on your side, than do nothing and totally forget about the problem. Then someone else connects and it all starts again from scratch. I am trying to explain all the problems every day again.

Mintiny
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 28, 2020

Thank for this review. You made our day by mentioning that you find Fera easy to set up and love the design!

Please reach out if you need anything at all.

December 19, 2022

For some reason this app ignores store configuration and lists product prices in USD. Nowhere in the app configuration could I find a resolution for this.

Side Design Fabrications
Australia
5 months using the app
July 4, 2018

Good kflnvmzaelùnzmNVNVé"zejnfùocné"ùzlnflkn"rvljnfmjrzbfolkndsjfnjzbrkhbajrbvjzc;dnc;

Mooka Kooka
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
May 31, 2018

It started to work and then disappear,,, what happened ? it is the second time with another store

3stoks
Australia
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2018

I'm Not liking. cuz I have no clue how to use it right! when I ativated it was showing in my 100 products at the same time. I havent find how I DO IT JUST FOR ONE PRODUCT WHEN WILL BE RUNING ADS. so Im pretty sure will cancel it. Its not that easy to beginners

B B N B Boutique
United States
24 days using the app
April 20, 2018

qw er ty uy re ww ww ww ww ww ww ww w c dddddd

Gnetiks
Canada
19 days using the app
October 22, 2018

I just used it and doesn't work in my shop. I made all personalization to make appear it in my shop but nothing

Relook's Followers
Poland
14 days using the app
Edited April 6, 2018

This app is ok if you use in consecutively / It just did not fit my theme! the interface is not up to date to me and it made my site look cheesy. It also stalled each time i try to view the dash board. I just mainly use it to track traffic. If I could give 2 1/2 I would but you can't do half stars. This is just my person opinion. I suggest trying out the app and make a judgement for yourself. Everyone's experience is their own. What doesn't work for me may work for you.

Good Luck on Your Shopify Journey!

Smart Aleck
United States
12 days using the app
August 28, 2018

i still looking and test

1 Conner Shop
United States
About 8 hours using the app