Reviews (5,841)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with various platforms and its user-friendly interface. Key features include review collection and verification, brand presentation control, and AI-assisted review responses. Merchants value the automated email system for customer engagement and proactive post-purchase review gathering. The app allows customers to upload images and videos, enhancing review authenticity. It provides insightful analytics and the ability to display reviews in Google Shopping ads and organic search, benefiting businesses.

Edited June 3, 2024

I changed my review from 5 stars to 3. Why is it so difficult to send emails in different languages? In the end I found out how, different campaigns with different triggers,
but then the systems keeps on sending the client to my home page in another language. Does anyone have a good expierence with a review plugin that is multilingual?

Essential.blue
Spain
2 months using the app
Edited July 12, 2024

12.07.24
Update: habe die App leider wieder gelöscht. Die Mailvorlagen werden immer wieder von der Du-Form in die Sie-Form convertiert, wenn die Dashboard-Spracheinstellung auf Deutsch ist. Support konnte es trotz ehrlichen Bemühens leider nicht lösen.

10.07.24
Die Fera App ist genial gemacht. Habe nach einer Bewertungs-App gesucht, die leistungsfähig und doch einfach zu bedienen ist, ohne zu sehr ins Geld zu gehen. Alles drei leistet Fera vorbildlich!
Innerhalb von 5 Minuten hatte ich die ersten Rezensionen auf meiner Landingpage eingebunden. Echt stark.

MikeintheValley
Germany
3 days using the app
Edited December 31, 2020

2 of 3 widgets are not working at all. Worst support ever. At first, they try to tell you the problem is on your side, than do nothing and totally forget about the problem. Then someone else connects and it all starts again from scratch. I am trying to explain all the problems every day again.

Mintiny
Czechia
About 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied December 28, 2020

Thank for this review. You made our day by mentioning that you find Fera easy to set up and love the design!

Please reach out if you need anything at all.

Edited May 29, 2024

This App got more annoying and obstructive the longer I used it. The monthly limit on the Free plan needs to be much bigger, especially when compared to other, better Apps such as Judge.me.

This monthly restriction soon results in constant emails from Fera saying you've exceeded your plan and need to upgrade, and cost me many reviews at Christmas time.

Fera also 'auto created' a default Incentive discount of £5 off, which meant I lost money when it was used. Very annoying. I didn't even know about it until too late.

I may have considered upgrading, but it jumps to £29 a month - meaning it costs more than Shopify itself!! Where do these people get their numbers? It's way too expensive.

Finally, when I tried to Export my reviews, this auto action was also Blocked by Fera - something that made me even more determined to replace the App. Instead, you receive a message saying 'a member of the Fera team needs to review it' and that 'if you don't hear from them contact support' etc. etc. Disappointing.

Vanwear UK
United Kingdom
12 months using the app
December 19, 2022

For some reason this app ignores store configuration and lists product prices in USD. Nowhere in the app configuration could I find a resolution for this.

Side Design Fabrications
Australia
5 months using the app
July 4, 2018

Good kflnvmzaelùnzmNVNVé"zejnfùocné"ùzlnflkn"rvljnfmjrzbfolkndsjfnjzbrkhbajrbvjzc;dnc;

Mooka Kooka
Belgium
27 days using the app
May 31, 2018

It started to work and then disappear,,, what happened ? it is the second time with another store

3stoks
Australia
25 days using the app
May 16, 2018

I'm Not liking. cuz I have no clue how to use it right! when I ativated it was showing in my 100 products at the same time. I havent find how I DO IT JUST FOR ONE PRODUCT WHEN WILL BE RUNING ADS. so Im pretty sure will cancel it. Its not that easy to beginners

B B N B Boutique
United States
24 days using the app
April 20, 2018

qw er ty uy re ww ww ww ww ww ww ww w c dddddd

Gnetiks
Canada
19 days using the app
October 22, 2018

I just used it and doesn't work in my shop. I made all personalization to make appear it in my shop but nothing

Relook's Followers
Poland
14 days using the app