Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration with site themes and platforms like Etsy, Google, and Amazon. It offers features such as response to reviews, storage of reviews, and display of ratings, reviews, and customer photos. The app's widgets are highly customizable and blend well with store designs. Its automated email system and AI response feature enhance customer engagement. The support team is praised for their quick and effective problem-solving, including offering custom code. The app is competitively priced, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants have reported an increase in conversion rates and customer engagement after using this app.

January 14, 2024

its great, lots of features, could use a simpler UI but otherwise very effective app

GeekVault
Australia
3 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

December 27, 2023

Wonderful integration, customization, and service. We've tried a few other apps but Fera is by far the best for our candle business.

Alchemist Co LLC
United States
4 months using the app
March 3, 2024

The best app of our shopify webshop.

Leatherbox
United States
8 months using the app
January 27, 2024

This app is among the top choices for reviews. I've integrated it into all my Shopify stores and enthusiastically recommended it to all my friends. HOLDEN, in particular, is incredibly helpful and ensures prompt communication without a doubt!

The Modest Homes
United States
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️

We are so thankful that you recommend our app to your friends because you enjoy our app and we are so happy to hear that you’ve had great experiences with our support team and Holden in particular 🎉

As always, please reach out to us at anytime if you need anything!

January 3, 2024

Customer service is the best. So helpful and go an extra mile to help you improve your experience.

Aralis Animals
Australia
5 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your review 😁

So happy that our app has performed well for you and that you have had a good experience with our support team!

Please reach out to us again at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 4, 2024

Love it perfect for helping me get my reviews

One Baby
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 12, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

February 15, 2024

Good app and great support team, RECOMMEND.

SIRIUS
Saudi Arabia
Over 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

Love it. Easy to work and the option to decline reviews

SHOPVELVET
United States
20 days using the app
March 5, 2024

I love to use this apps. I will surely sign up after free trial period.

SterlingLoves
United States
15 days using the app
March 4, 2024

Fera is an amazing and very versatile product reviews app. We're delighted with it, and the online support chat is also very responsive and helpful in getting us set up. 100% recommended.

Video 125
United Kingdom
4 days using the app