Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and cost-effectiveness. It's praised for features like responding to, storing, and importing reviews from platforms like Etsy and Amazon. The automated email system for gathering new reviews and the verification process are seen as credibility boosters. Support is noted for its quick response and issue resolution. The app's customization options allow it to fit various brands, making it a game-changer for boosting credibility, trust, and conversion rates.

January 23, 2024

Having a good design for reviews is cretical to have a branded store and Fera Delivers that. Their support is fast and quick to help as well. Cant recommend enough

Pawsitive Tee
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
January 23, 2024

Awesome component to my store! Thank you!

Giggin' It
United States
6 days using the app
January 24, 2024

They are amazing. Today i had a problem, Holden connected to my panel and spend time to fix it. They are absolutely legend!!

dekorakeyif
Canada
2 days using the app
October 24, 2023

I'm just getting started with the app, but it's been a good experience so far. Easy setup, and quick help from support with a few small issues.

Alpha Fauna
United States
25 days using the app
November 16, 2023

Awesome app, woks great, I synced my reviews from etsy.

PrettyMuchStudio
Poland
5 months using the app
January 29, 2024

Best app ever!

Garden4us Ltd
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
October 17, 2023

Fera Product Reviews app is a game-changer for e-commerce businesses. Here's why it deserves a five-star rating:

User-Friendly: It's incredibly easy to set up and customize.

Stunning Display: The reviews look fantastic and can be tailored to match your brand.

Social Proof: Boosts trust and conversions with ratings, reviews, and customer photos.

Product Q&A: Offers a seamless shopping experience with Q&A functionality.

Responsive Support: The support team is quick and helpful.

In a nutshell, Fera is a must-have tool for enhancing credibility, trust, and conversion rates. It seamlessly integrates with your e-commerce platform, making it a valuable addition to any online store.

dhc coffee co.
Australia
23 days using the app
October 23, 2023

Love Fera Reviews! It's easy to use, easy to setup and has made the review getting process so easy.

Butch Boudoir Project
United States
3 months using the app
December 26, 2023

I am a complete newbie! I was looking for an app that covers both product and website reviews. This is just what I wanted and amazing customer support, getting a reply within a minute. It's an All in one. Loved it!

SugarBlazeCandles
India
About 2 hours using the app
November 10, 2023

Great App , Great Customer service, really helped my store.

Lingerie Dose
Canada
2 months using the app