Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless integration into site themes and verification process for reviews, enhancing brand credibility. It's compatible with platforms like Etsy and Amazon, allowing easy import of reviews. Unique features include responding to reviews, review photos and videos, and storing reviews. The app also offers an automated email system and competitive pricing, making it suitable for small businesses. Its user-friendly interface, customization options, and attractive widgets enhance navigation and theme matching. The app also boosts visibility on Google Shopping ads and organic search, increasing traffic and sales.

October 29, 2018

App works great and helps to up the conversion rate! It's pretty straightforward to use. I did have to tinker a bit to get the CSS to work with my website but nothing too difficult

Mother Erth
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 24, 2018

I like the app. Just a few minor tweaks. The banana stand doesn't actually show preview in store although there is a preview button. It can be a little more user friendly.
Other than that it is a great app! Just wish I could see preview before it goes live.

Kitchenchefs
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 14, 2018

So so good. Time will tell, I just recently downloaded this app

Finechild
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
December 6, 2020

I used this app to help build urgency and to show more social proof. So far so good. I would recommend this app.

Elysian Hair Collection | Haus of Elysian
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 18, 2022

I love how it displays reviews to potential customer on my website, I also like how I can approve of decline reviews.

PrintdFit
Canada
Almost 3 years using the app
March 21, 2021

this is a easy to use app. I added it after having alot of trouble with other apps. However I dont see "review this product" feature. but only and invitation by email to submit a review.

Jenny Bean
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2021

I love this app its easy and cheap and has increased sales. I love how you can control so many aspects of it, and it can be modified to blend in with your store.

Bodhi Baby Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2021

First time using a review app for my website! Super easy to use and work:) Can't give it 5 stars yet until I've seen progress

Rare Shapewear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Definitely would recommend if you are looking for an app that also has a great support team! I had both Roel and Holden help me within the same day as I had difficulty placing the reviews in the right portion of my store. They both were helpful and helped me get in done real quick!

Shopindigoblack
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2021

Great app to optimize conversions, upsell and build trust. The app is also very easy to use and gain insights of customer journeys.

BeautyFix MedSpa
United States
Over 2 years using the app