Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatility and seamless integration with e-commerce platforms. It's praised for its ability to import reviews from various sources, enhancing customer trust. The app's customization of widgets and simple review process are also appreciated. Its user-friendly interface and automated email system for review prompts are seen as beneficial. Merchants commend the responsive support team and unique features like syncing reviews with Google Shopping and allowing customers to upload images and videos with their reviews.

March 21, 2021

this is a easy to use app. I added it after having alot of trouble with other apps. However I dont see "review this product" feature. but only and invitation by email to submit a review.

Jenny Bean
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 26, 2021

I love this app its easy and cheap and has increased sales. I love how you can control so many aspects of it, and it can be modified to blend in with your store.

Bodhi Baby Store
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
April 10, 2021

First time using a review app for my website! Super easy to use and work:) Can't give it 5 stars yet until I've seen progress

Rare Shapewear
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
December 1, 2020

Definitely would recommend if you are looking for an app that also has a great support team! I had both Roel and Holden help me within the same day as I had difficulty placing the reviews in the right portion of my store. They both were helpful and helped me get in done real quick!

Shopindigoblack
United States
Over 2 years using the app
September 28, 2021

Great app to optimize conversions, upsell and build trust. The app is also very easy to use and gain insights of customer journeys.

BeautyFix MedSpa
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 9, 2020

It makes my day easier and helps increase my sales! I would recommend this again and again, to anyone who asks.

PhinLife.com Submariner Apparel
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied June 18, 2020

Woohoo! Thanks for the positive review. Let us know what we can do to earn that extra star!

January 15, 2023

Since we have multiple online stores, Fera helps us sync the reviews across all the stores. It also has useful widgets for store merchandising and conversions. The only issue I have is if the automatic placement does not work for widgets, the manual method is frustrating as the app is unable to find widget placement.

Himalaya Wellness (Europe)
Latvia
Almost 2 years using the app
December 1, 2021

Works nicely, a bit of improvement is needed on the widgets (I have always issues when installing it). Good customer service.

Velvie
Portugal
Almost 2 years using the app
January 31, 2023

The app is relatively intuitive and easy to use, affordable and has plenty of options to make sure your customers are seeing what they need to make a purchase...REVIEWS! My only current issue is getting "all reviews" out from embedding in with other block sections on the website. Its seems to only be able to embed within other sections I don't want them apart of because I should be further down on the page and the reviews should be higher.

Sea & Summit Sunscreen
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 23, 2021

I've used this app to add testimonials to cart page and to up sell. App has intuitive interface and does not slow the store down much.

Onlymyplace
Canada
Over 1 year using the app