Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and seamless integration with Shopify stores. It's praised for its ability to import reviews from various platforms, respond to reviews, and offer a Q&A feature. The automated email system, review verification process, AI response feature, and social proof widgets are highlighted for enhancing customer engagement and conversions. The customer service is noted for its responsiveness and problem-solving efficiency. The app is also considered competitively priced, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants report that it boosts brand image, customer trust, and loyalty.

January 26, 2024

I really like Fera and have been using it for years. My biggest positive is the "Reply using AI" feature that was introduced recently. I always struggled replying to customer reviews whether positive or negative. And just always wound up sounding like a robot. Trying to think of creative ways to say "thank you" was really hard! Now I click a button and Fera writes a reply for me that sounds way better than anything I could write. it takes seconds. The options are endless too with integration with other apps. I can easily import my Etsy reviews which is really great. Thank you Fera - you've helped me build a successful business!

Brindly
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️ and thank you for continuing to trust us to help you gather your reviews!

We are genuinely so happy to hear that you have been enjoying and utilizing our new AI Reply feature. That’s what this feature was rolled out for, to make replying to customer reviews easier for our merchants 🎉

Thank you once again for trusting us and using our app for all these years! As always, please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 28, 2024

i would recommend this app it is amazing .... although I am paying quite a bit so to have reviews go on automatically if I don't allow them is annoying, as I have had an uptight review from a customer who expected something free as I do buy one get one free on some items, the item was not and she tried to leave a one star even though she liked what I had made , so that isn't fair as the job done and what I had made her was beautiful. But thank you I do love this app my darlings and the fee is worth it x

Sentimental Keepsake
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️

We are so happy to hear that you are liking our app and would recommend it to others, that is greatly appreciated!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 31, 2024

Fera Product Reviews has been working out great for us. Easy to customise with plenty of options available including fine tuning the placement of the widgets. From the amount of reviews that we have gotten from costumers, it seems like it's easy to use for them as well. Costumer support was crazy fast at replying and fixing an issue we had. Would definitely recommend!

LEMUR
Portugal
Over 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review 😁 and trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

It’s wonderful to hear that you are liking the different customization options we offer and have had a great experience with our customer support team 🎉

Please reach out to us again at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 11, 2024

Have been using this app from the start and I loved using it ever since. They recently rolled out an update, and it has been amazing! The new look of this app looks amazing. Best quick service, team is very helpful. Special thanks to Holden for setting things up for my store.

Frenchy Cosmetics
Netherlands
8 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️

It is so great to hear that you have loved using our app and have liked our new 3.0 update, and the way that it looks on your website!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 😁

December 18, 2023

We've been using the Fera Product Reviews App on our website, www.stamplab.com.au, for around six months, and our experience has been outstanding. This app has given us significantly more control over how our brand is presented, which is crucial for us.

One of the standout features of Fera is its seamless integration into our site theme. The process is entirely automated, removing the hassle of manual input, which has been a game changer for us. This ease of integration means that we can focus more on our business without worrying about the technicalities of managing online reviews.

Another key aspect that we appreciate is the verification process for reviews. In today's digital landscape, trust is everything. Fera ensures that all reviews are verified, which has markedly increased their credibility. Our customers seem to appreciate this aspect too, as we've noticed a significant increase in responses and engagement on our site since implementing this app.

The impact on our brand image has been noticeable. With more authentic, verified reviews, new customers gain confidence in our products more quickly, leading to better customer experiences and loyalty. The control over brand presentation that Fera provides has allowed us to shape our online presence in a way that truly reflects our values and quality.

If you're looking for an efficient, trustworthy, and user-friendly product review app, Fera is the way to go. It's not just an app; it's an enhancement to your overall customer engagement strategy.

Stamp Lab
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied January 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your detailed and glowing review ❤️

It is so wonderful to hear that you’ve had a great experience with our app and have seen/had noticeable impact since using using it!

We know that reviews help boost trust with current and prospective customers and it is great to hear that you have seen a change and boost in customer confidence 🎉

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

February 3, 2024

Very happy with how easy this app is to use.

I also love how it seamlessly integrates into our store's theme

Cheshire Print
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review ❤️ and for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

We are so happy to hear that you are liking our app and how it integrates with your store's theme!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 22, 2024

Support is extremely fast and was able to fix everything I want in seconds. Im usually a persson that hates to wait on live chats but it was worth it since it was so fast and helped me a lot.

Kissable
Lebanon
7 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️

We are so happy to hear that you have had a great experience with our support team and they were able to help you with the issue(s) you were having 🎉

Please reach out to us again at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 16, 2024

I tend to be pretty tedious in ensuring that the apps we add to our Shopify store match the rest of our branding. I contacted Fera with a singular question which then turned into quite a few updates and Roel quickly assisted me in making quite a bit of magic happen.

We just launched and the ability to sync our Amazon reviews and introduce automated review requests has been a game changer for us!

Klock Werks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review ❤️

Congratulations on the launch and thank you for trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Roel fro our support team and have been able to ensure that our app matches your store’s branding 🎉

As always, please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 🙂

January 11, 2024

Excellent app and great service when I was a little stuck with trying to change it for my new shopify theme. I love the clean display and the easy functionality of this app too!

Vindi Paper Studio
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you for your review 🙂

It is great to know that you are enjoying our app and its functionality on your store!

Please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 😁

January 8, 2024

One of the VERY FEW apps I've been OK being billed for on Shopify...most simply do not work, or break other apps. Fera is excellent so far, great ability to leverage-in some of our channel reviews as well.

ZSPEC Design LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Fera Commerce Inc replied April 1, 2024

Thank you so much for your review 🙂 and trusting us to help you gather your reviews!

We are so happy that you have enjoyed using our app and haven’t had the same experience as you’ve had on other apps. We always try to ensure that our merchants get what they paid for and are able to use our app with as few issues as possible 🎉

As always, please reach out to us at any time if you need anything 😁