Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly email marketing and pop-up features, with some noting a significant increase in leads. The customer service, particularly from team members Vincent and David, is frequently praised. Merchants appreciate the professional design of the templates and the effective live chat feature. The app's efficient email sending capabilities and generous free plan are also well-regarded.

January 27, 2022

Amazing service from David today. David did all he could to assist me today. I'm 100% happy with his job

www.roytita.com
United Arab Emirates
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you at every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

July 19, 2022

It's an update issue. And I got trouble login in. They offer great support when I contact them. And David does a great favor.

3epowers
China
5 months using the app
January 23, 2022

Best email marketing app out there. David is 100% the best worker there. If you can get help from him you're set!

BySofia
Sweden
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied January 23, 2022

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!

November 22, 2022

New to Flowio, so far very happy. Learning more as we need it. The customer support on the chat have been great, responsive with easy guidance. Looking forward to continuing.

Wild Seeds
New Zealand
5 months using the app
May 26, 2022

FINALLY! An email app that is EASY to use! It is SO MUCH EASIER to use than all the other email flow apps I have tried! I literally had some email apps installed on my store for months and they weren't even working! I downloaded this and immediately was greeted by David and he has helped me setup all the flows that I wanted! I am so happy that this is finally no longer a headache. I want to give a huge shoutout to David because he is literally so helpful and kind and just provides me with solution after solution after I have been pulling my hair out over this!!!!

SUNSETO
Australia
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied May 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comments has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Flowio Team

February 14, 2022

Die App verleitet zu mehreren Sales! Der Kundenservice ist einfach Klasse!
Live-Support ist einzigartig und gibt auch persönliche Ideen! :D

MeinKatzenShop
Germany
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied February 14, 2022

Dear,

We appreciate receiving such constructive words from you. This is a motivation for us to move the app forward and keep making it better and better.

Our Customer Success team is to be with you anytime you need. Again, thank you so much for choosing the Flowio app.

Cheers,

November 8, 2022

Great app. Great support. Nothing to complain about at all. I have not been using it for a long time, but I can already tell how great of an addition this is to my store.

11pickleball
United States
5 months using the app
June 1, 2022

Cho app 5 sao vì hỗ trợ khách hàng rất nhiệt tình. App dễ sử dụng, và khá nhiều lựa chọn thiết kế đẹp mắt. Hy vọng trong tương lai app sẽ có thêm nhiều tính năng đa dạng hơn nữa để phù hợp với nhiều nhu cầu người dùng. App mới nhưng mình đánh giá rất cao nên dùng nha!

Hello To Chào
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied June 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your feedback and for choosing Flowio.

Your comments has been shared with our Flowio Team. Feedback like yours is valued by every team member here and it gives us the movation to continue developing our Flowio.

Thank again, and have a wonderful day!

Sincerely,

Flowio Team

December 8, 2021

David was very helpful while I was setting up my pop up for my website. He even gave me suggestions that matched my website theme. He did everything quickly and responded quickly as well, hope to work with him again to set up other features for my website.

YourSageEssentials
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 8, 2021

Hi there,

This is me, David. Thank you for leaving feedback about the app. This is a great encouragement for a new app like us.

Flowio's customer care team is always there to assist you in a timely manner.

Hope your business will compare with us. Cheers!

Flowio team.

December 25, 2021

I've tried many other pop ups from different apps but this was the far most aesthetically pleasing and effective pop up I've used. Especially, I want to thank Ryth who actively supported me with the templates. He knew what I needed and created a template for me even I didnt ask for it! I was very impressed with his customer service and I believe this is what all the store owner needs. Highly recommended!

Dewology
United States
5 months using the app
Flowio⭐ replied December 26, 2021

Hi,

Thank you very much for your feedback. These are not just regular words, they are incredible encouragement that motivates us to keep moving forward, to make our app as best as possible for merchants like you.

Our Customer Success team will always be with you every step of the journey. Enjoy your stay with Flowio.

Cheers!