Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization options, and email history tracking. It's highly praised for its automated emails for purchase confirmations, abandoned cart reminders, and review requests. The app offers a free plan for up to 50 emails/month, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants commend the customer service for their prompt and helpful responses. It's been successfully used to boost sales, recover abandoned carts, and gather customer reviews. Merchants find it versatile, fairly priced, and good value for money.

March 4, 2021

This app has been very user-friendly. I am anxious to see how well it works for my small business. The app is very easy to navigate!

Twisted Roots Ltd.
United States
About 2 years using the app
March 1, 2021

So far it's everything I've been looking for in customer retention emails! This is a simple set up and I can request reviews, send thank you emails, and even apply coupon codes for people subscribing to newsletters. Im very happy! Thank you!

MNR Goat Bubbles LLC
United States
About 2 years using the app
November 26, 2019

Michael has babysat me through this process, he has been SUPER helpful, his service is second to none.

I highly recommend him and this app. I usually don't write reviews but he has been outstanding.

If you are looking for an app to reengage your customers this is it.

Super easy to use and fair pricing.

Highly recommend.

Supplement Monster
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
February 23, 2016

Great App! Everything works well. We love working with it and totally recommend it to other store owners.

Room In A Box
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
February 9, 2016

Great App! Set up once and it will do the work for you forever. Very easy - you choose what you want in those emails. Unfortunately,doesn't pick up on manually cancelled orders(like fraud ones), still sends them the cancel follow up email which I found was funny in this case.

Lexi Goods Boutique
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
May 1, 2020

This app is great. I mean, really great. And so is their customer service. THANK YOU MIKE! We sent in a request and they actually took the time to reply and understand. They provided a quick response and solution to our needs. We look forward to continue using this app. If you have a Shopify store you should be using this Follow Up Email Marketing app.

SeedsNow.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 2, 2016

Allows us to automate post purchase emails- V useful to grow our online advocacy.

Stirdrinks
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2016

Great app! I am using it to send feedback emails to my customers after purchasing specific products and I am getting a lot of valuable feedback. Easy to use and customizable.

Zapptales Book Store
Germany
Almost 2 years using the app
March 16, 2016

This App does what I need it to do. It sends a reminder email to customers to request a reviews. Simple to set up and it works.

Comfy Bean Bag Chairs
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 25, 2016

Very useful service. I started noticing emails that are getting sent to customers I know nothing about. So far nobody was convinced to complete their orders, but I think one day it will happen. There are a lot of features that Follow Up Email provide. For me I think it is an essential tool to any statup business.

United Scentdom Of Perfumes
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app