Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, customization options, and email history tracking. It's highly praised for its automated emails for purchase confirmations, abandoned cart reminders, and review requests. The app offers a free plan for up to 50 emails/month, making it suitable for small businesses. Merchants commend the customer service for their prompt and helpful responses. It's been successfully used to boost sales, recover abandoned carts, and gather customer reviews. Merchants find it versatile, fairly priced, and good value for money.

November 29, 2022

App seems great - but i've asked their customer service for help 10 timesin the last 2 months - without any reply on livechat or mail....

Kai Kristiansen & Friends
4 months using the app
Klax Holdings LLC replied November 29, 2022

Hi there, so sorry about the lack of prompt communication. When we were trying to respond to your message, we accidentally filtered your messages instead so we weren't seeing any old or incoming messages. Sorry about that! We'll reply right away to your messages now. Please let me know if you don't get them.

May 8, 2020

Buggy Home (Welcome) page. I can not edit the letter templates. Shows a HTML code page. No reply from support.

Shop MedAlert
United States
3 months using the app
Klax Holdings LLC replied May 8, 2020

First, thanks for trying out our app. We began offering a free plan recently to help stores through COVID-19. While we believe it's the right thing to do, it also means that we're now overwhelmed with questions from everyone who has signed up. And in turn, this means that our response times is slower than usual but we're working furiously to support everyone -- even if it means that we work overtime. As you probably saw, we replied to you around midnight our time, and our team started at 7 am. While we're doing our best, we understand that some customers like yourself may be disappointed in our response times. Honestly speaking, while we would like to continue offering support to everyone on our free plans (even if it's a little slower than usual), we may not be able to do this for much longer if our willingness to offer free plans to help through these tough times actually results in customers being disappointed. Thanks for your patience and understanding.

In response to your feedback:
1. The "to dos" on welcome page will automatically update if you turn on those email campaigns. They aren't boxes you check manually.

2. We don't have a "drag and drop" email editor today, but are working on one for the near future. We tried to make this clear in our app's description page.

3. We finally went through our queue of questions from everyone before you and replied to you around midnight our time after starting our day early in the morning. We're doing our best!