Fomo Social Proof

Fomo Increases Conversions with Social Proof Notifications

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 138 reviews

Ampere

Location United States

Amazing app. It provides me with everything we need. Devs are also super responsive so the support is quite solid as well. Recommended.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad our dev team was able to help you with your questions!

Skill Board

Location United States

This app does Social Proof extremely well and it's easy to use. FOMO has robust settings that let you really take control of what gets shown where, and the UX is super easy to use and understand. Be prepared to do some creative estimation to figure out how to quantify the sales impact of this app, since there isn't a good way to correlate sales with the popups that get seen that may or may not influence their purchase decision.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Hey Skill Board! Thanks for taking the time to write this review! I'm reaching out to you separately to walk through your ROI dashboard and conversions setup so you can see how we can track your sales conversions from Fomo :)

SoursopStore.com

Location United States

FOMO is a great Shopify app. I highly recommended it to all Shopify store owners that want better conversions.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you so much, SoursopStore.com! We're glad to have you :)

TwoTags

Location Australia

Great social proof app, easy integration and customer service is good, highly recommended to everyone.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, TwoTags! We're glad you're happy with the platform!

Jeans4you.shop

Location United States

Easy to install and use the app. Great user experience in the back end. Helps to increase conversion rate.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, Jeans4you.shop! We're glad you're happy with the UX and your conversion rates!

L U C Y K I N G

Location New Zealand

Great app, excellent customer service. Love the modern look and feel. Easy to set up, program etc...

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, LUCYKING! We're glad you're happy with the customer service and we'll let our designer know that you love the modern look!

thefirstrefresh

Location Singapore

the app has worked well for us so far, onboarding process could be a little quicker, however the team is looking to improve and thats always really good!

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, thefirstrefresh! We're glad you're happy with the app! We'll be looking into your onboarding feedback :)

Modest Mounts

Location Australia

It does what it does and it does it well! Great support and great customisation options. I've had this app for years and I love it.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, Modest Mounts! We're glad you're happy with the platform, customer service, and customization optimizations! Glad to have you as a long-time Fomo user!

Call For Fire

Location United States

Great app, easy to use, friendly customer service. Customers new to our site can quickly see our most popular items as they pop-up and the app easily pays for itself.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thank you, Call For Fire! We're glad our conversion metrics show you you're making your money back and more :)

Orizaba Original

Location United States

Installed with a few clicks and never had to think about it again. It's a no-brainer to have this on my store.

Developer reply

July 1, 2022

Thanks, Orizaba Original! Glad Fomo is a no-brainer and you had an easy and painless setup :)

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 13 14