Social Proof & Urgency FOMO

Social Proof & Urgency FOMO

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
142 reviews
142 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
142 reviews
November 27, 2016

Great app, but in my view it's overpriced.

Jack Wagon Coffee Co
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 15, 2016

This is a great app and it converts super with my store. On top of that the customer service is the best!!

All In One Place With Us
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 14, 2016

FOMO works! Crazy-Easy to setup and configure and it works. Saw my conversions increase almost immediately.

Customer service has been killer as well. I almost wish others wouldn't use this and it was my little secret though.

Stiletto Coffee
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
November 10, 2016

The app does what it says but I think the price being $15 a month is a little ridiculous. An app like this would be better priced at $3 a month (or free!) as its just a simple pop up showing recent orders. I will likely be deleting the app from my store soon unless the pricing is changed as $180 a year for this app doesn't really make sense to me.

Wildest Denim Dreams
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 21, 2016

Great app and great support! Thanks :)

Zodiactees
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 14, 2016

We made the switch from a similar app a few weeks ago largely down to the feature set (integration with Judge.me reviews - we converted to that, too) but on top of it all it was down to the level of support we always get from the guys behind Fomo.

Ryan & Arnold - thank you for improving our store! We genuinely look forward to continuing to work with you throughout the future and see Fomo grow!

A Better Quest
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 14, 2016

Thanks! Best app ever! It definitely makes our store look busy!

Zen Yarn Garden Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
Edited May 8, 2017

Good app but advertise for $19 and asked for $50 to get pro features.

-1 star down
Expensive and bugs with no images for the products.

Azfitnessequipment
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 2, 2016

Social proof goes a long way in todays world and this app is the best social proof you can get.

Morale Patch Armory
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 17, 2016

I used this app back when it was Notify and eventually uninstalled it. But now they have a cleaner more modern design AND the Yopo integration is just genius. I'm a fan, thanks! I'll sell more wood sunglasses than ever now, see you at the beach! Cory - The Woodies Captain

Woodies
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months