Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to personalize their site with custom fonts, enhancing brand uniqueness. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, quick performance, and Google fonts import feature. The app is also commended for its customization of specific site sections and mobile optimization. Merchants find it particularly useful for implementing their own fonts without editing the theme's code. The customer service is highly regarded for its promptness and knowledge. Merchants recommend this app for its quick solutions to display issues during theme transitions and its ability to transform a website swiftly.

January 12, 2024

Jade was super friendly and helpful in helping me get my fonts exactly how i wanted them! she even did some custom code bits for us to get things perfect :)

Opes Robur
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 13, 2024

Super helpful customer service. Quick response time. Understanding of the impact other apps may have and what changes need to be made.

Twiggy Tags
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
February 13, 2024

Very helpful customer service, Lily resolved the issues we were having withing a few minutes, highly recommend

Linuhn
Netherlands
Almost 2 years using the app
February 2, 2024

Really responsive team that helped us with a theme transition and quickly fixed any display issues we had. Would recommend Fontify as a quick and effective solution!

Coaltown Wholesale Partners
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 10, 2024

Jade was super helpful and quick. She helped me figure out the issue swiftly and my store looks awesome with the new font. Once again thank you so much - for your time, help, and patience. Would highly recommend this app

DINIQUE
Canada
18 days using the app
February 27, 2024

Jade has been amanzingly heplful.

I was having some problems when setting specific fonts in specific parragraphs and it was solved within minutes.

I really really grateful for her help.

thanks Jade!!

neva
Spain
About 1 month using the app
April 3, 2024

Great app, working very good! amazing support team that helps quickly with everything, Very recommened!

Airluxe
Israel
2 months using the app
January 15, 2024

This works amazingly for my store, and the customer support is awesome. They help with every problem if needed and solve everything quickly. Special Thanks to Jennie :)

KDI
France
About 1 year using the app
March 19, 2024

It's really big help in managing and updating fonts.

Okun Africa Beachwear
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Professional support. Good application. Anna was help me to solve the issue. Recommended!

kmatonline
Thailand
2 months using the app