Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize their site with unique fonts, enhancing brand identity. It's praised for its seamless integration, mobile optimization, and compatibility with Google fonts. The app's interface is easy to use and allows customization of specific site parts. The customer service is highly commended for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance, often providing custom code. The app also offers a chat feature for immediate support. It's recommended for its affordable one-time premium service cost, high performance, and fast response rate from the support team.

February 22, 2021

The app has allowed me to upload many different fonts that are not offered by Shopify and the support on the app is wonderful!

LIV TO SEA
United States
6 months using the app
October 28, 2021

Great service, and the app works perfectly. Prompt response from developers and performs as advertised. 100% would recommend.

Timely Coffees
Australia
6 months using the app
Edited August 27, 2020

Great customer service! I needed help making everything just right and Helen was available, helpful, and thorough. Six months later, I wanted to make a few adjustments and have had the same great customer service experience with Jade. 100% worth it!

Questionable Press
United States
6 months using the app
July 17, 2021

absolutely hassle free experience, changed fonts on the whole site within 15 minutes I belive,
awesome customer service, my question was solved within a minute

UTOPIA
Czechia
6 months using the app
September 9, 2020

Fantastic app! It has allowed me to use custom fonts across my website to ensure brand consistency. Customer service goes above and beyond, making the whole process extremely easy. Highly recommend this app!

Polly & Co.
Australia
6 months using the app
October 5, 2022

Our experience with using Fontify has been excellent. It's super easy to integrate into the store and add new fonts which creates a holistic brand image. We encountered an issue with our uploaded font not being applied to h3 tags and found Susan in customer service to be very knowledge, understanding and helpful in supporting to resolve the issue.

nooroots
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
February 7, 2023

Great app and customer service. Fast reply and prioritized my problems and fixed everything within minutes. Great service!

PurifyPaws
Canada
6 months using the app
March 10, 2022

The best app to upgrade your shopify! The team is here no matter what to help you, and the fonts of my site were changed in no time! Thank you very much, it's a life changing app and team! Cheers from France

Surftreats
France
6 months using the app
July 29, 2021

Nice app. It make easy to use any type of font on your website. The customer service was very quickly

Mulan Asian Food New
Italy
6 months using the app
December 23, 2020

So easy to use, and the customer help is terrific. I needed one font changed and they quickly and seamlessly assisted.

Palm Shade Provisions
United States
6 months using the app