Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to customize their site with unique fonts, enhancing brand identity. It's praised for its seamless integration, mobile optimization, and compatibility with Google fonts. The app's interface is easy to use and allows customization of specific site parts. The customer service is highly commended for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance, often providing custom code. The app also offers a chat feature for immediate support. It's recommended for its affordable one-time premium service cost, high performance, and fast response rate from the support team.

June 28, 2021

perfect app, changes all the fonts without any hassle and includes all google fonts. no issues with website speed. loved the support too

Hyper Illusion Clothing
India
23 days using the app
February 3, 2022

Very helpful service and support too, if you don't message them during their Lunar New Year holiday.

The Stillery
Netherlands
23 days using the app
March 25, 2021

Really easy to use, does the job and when I've had Qs or issues they've been resolved asap. Much simpler than trying to custom your code to get the fonts you need.

peBe
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
November 30, 2020

This app is what you are looking for- if you want to use custom fonts on your site. It is very easy to setup and change fonts, and the support is excellent. Highly recommended!

Bloomfields
Canada
23 days using the app
December 16, 2020

I installed the app and at first ran into a minor error, the live support agent was immediately able to help and fixed the issue in no time. Highly recommended.

Custom Collars Australia
Australia
23 days using the app
February 25, 2021

Jade took a lot of time to help us with the fonts on our website. She was patient and solved our problems quickly! Amazing customer service

Lboro Vintage
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
April 14, 2021

Incredible customer representatives, specifically worked with Sarah on a font issue. Highly recommend.

Made For His Glory
United States
23 days using the app
December 30, 2021

Liebe Jane, vielen Dank für deine schnelle Hilfe, um unsere individuelle Font im Shop zu nutzen. Fünf Sterne für dich und deinen kompetenten Rat.

Five12 Footwear
Germany
22 days using the app
July 28, 2022

Meine Frage wurde unverzüglich und kompetent beantwortet. Alles hat hervorragend funktioniert.
Vielen Dank!

Die Weinmanufaktur
Germany
22 days using the app
December 8, 2020

From our perspective, Fontify is ABSOLUTELY worth the investment. Rather than sifting through lines and lines of code, the app immediately recast our Brooklyn theme with the font of our choosing. When we ran into some issues trying to increase the font size (important to point out that my partner and I are Shopify, and coding novices), Jade immediately jumped to our help. She resolved the issue in moments, and provided instructions regarding how to address any potential future problems. If you believe that your font language is an important part of your brand image, as we do, BUT...aren't especially Shopify/code savvy, as we're not...Fontify is undoubtedly worth the investment.

Collective Society US
United States
22 days using the app