Reviews (1,427)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

Edited December 20, 2018

This app could be perfect as it is ideal for what I need, however it's temperamental when working on Safari when I need to edit a form and get onto the app. One day it works then others says I need to look into my cookies setting. Can be quite annoying!

ChiChi Glow
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 12, 2019

We understand your frustration, but it would be great if you could update your browser's privacy settings. You just have to Go to the Safari drop-down menu. Select Preferences. Click Privacy in the top panel. Under 'Block cookies' select the option 'Never.'

Edited September 21, 2022

The app is way better than the other form builder that I have tried. And it has many features that the other forms don't have or need to upgrade to pro plus to get this feature.

Night Ollie
Australia
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 22, 2022

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

May 20, 2023

The perfect app and exactly what I needed.

The ability to have an image upload is a must and we aren't sure why shopify doesn't include it.

Will be using this for all of our forms from now on!

Mad Kandi
United States
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk Form Builder is meeting your needs and exceeding your expectations! Having a feature like image upload can indeed make a significant difference, and we're glad you find it useful. It’s wonderful to hear that you'll be using our forms for all your future needs. Your feedback is essential for us to continue improving our services. Thanks for being an awesome part of our HulkApps family!

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

June 21, 2023

It's not easy to make a store for me who recently started Shopify. The same was true of the contact form.

I chatted with Khushbu to solve my problem. It was the speed of answering as if you knew my question in advance. She was kind and solved my problem very quickly.

Thank you, Khushbu!

SENA Store
United States
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team member, Khushbu, and that she was able to assist you quickly and efficiently. We understand that starting a new store and setting up a contact form on Shopify can be challenging, especially at the beginning. Our team is always here to make things easier for you.

Your kind words for Khushbu definitely made her day and she's glad she could help. As a team, we strive to provide the best customer service, and it's fantastic to hear that we delivered on that! We genuinely appreciate your feedback and the 5-star rating.

Best Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

Edited April 10, 2023

It feels like I don't necessarily know what to do. But it does get the job done. I wish there was even a bit more features available though. The support team was really helpful which made up for the fact

SV Supreme Inc
Philippines
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied April 14, 2023

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts about the app. We are glad that our support team was helpful. We are always looking for ways to improve our app and will continue to add features going forward. If you have any additional suggestions for features that would help you out further, we would love to hear them. Thank you for your feedback!

June 30, 2021

FANTASTICA APPLICAZIONE CHE CONSIGLIO A TUTTI QUELLI CHE VOGLIONO AVERE UN NEGOZIO PROFESSIONALE, L'UNICA COSA E CHE PER TOGLIERE IL MARCHIO BISOGNA PAGARE, LO TROVO UN PO COSTOSO.

Kamand Italie
Italy
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 1, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review. :-)

September 15, 2020

The support was amazing. I had a couple of issues and they logged into my store and made the customizations on the fly as I needed them. Can't ask for more than that.

Blu Element
Canada
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied September 15, 2020

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)
Have a beautiful day!

April 18, 2018

5 Stars App, Easy to build a beautiful form.

Check it out in action here!
https://prjewel.com

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
6 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Edited February 22, 2021

Works ok but lots of downtime. I'm currently down on 3 websites now and can't offer support (over 8 hours now) and no ETA. Just getting a "formbuilder.hulkapps.com refused to connect" each time I try to load the app in any of the stores. Also a pita to get support with them, you have to create an account type of thing. 1 star for that. Update as of a week later*
Still having issues with the apps, removed them to fix it and when I try to reinstall I'm actually seeing my old forms pop up for a second then I get an error from Shopify saying the page doesn't exist. So as of now I'm not only down a bit, but completely as of now for my forms.

Taigen Tanks
United States
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

We really appreciate your feedback!
We are also sorry for the inconvenience this has caused you.
Our manager will be in contact in hopes to amend the issues you were having.

August 10, 2019

This app made it extremely easy for me to build a custom product request form, which I am excited to feature on my website. I love how many options the free version has. My only criticism is that I didn't like how I couldn't Save As Draft on the free version. Other than that, I love this app!

Dark Designs Brands
United States
5 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied August 12, 2019

Glad that you love using our app. Indeed, our app is feature-rich and merchants can use it for creating useful forms. We will keep the Save as a Draft feature under Pro version as of now, but we can consider the option of making it free for our loyal merchants.

Thank you :)