Hulk Form Builder , 666 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 23, 2023

Fast and reliable forms, and friendly customer service too! We also enjoy that entries are saved within the app so if email accounts change, we can always access the form entries.

Balto® USA
United States
March 22, 2023

Great app, and I was not expecting such exceptional customer service. Thank you to the CS team for a great experience!

Leisure Accents
United States
March 21, 2023

I’ve never had better service and they understood what I was talking about from the very beginning. They fixed my issue and knew exactly what I needed and how to talk with Shopify.

Illumination Custom Designs
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
March 21, 2023

I needed a form to collect information for device activations. After searching and trying a few I settled on Hulk Form Builder. I found it very easy to use, and the customization is amazing. Adding the completed form to your page is super easy as the app does it for you. Make sure to enable the app in the App embeds section of your site other wise your form wont show. I reached out to support and they quickly helped me out with this.

PositionTech
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 21, 2023

Los formularios son muy sencillos de configurar y funcionan sin problema al integrarse a la tienda en línea. Es una app muy eficiente.

EURO TE
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 21, 2023

Very clean and straightforward app, formidable free tier, and great customer service. This is a really great option for anyone that has to enable input flowing into an inbox, quickly.

Canvas Lab
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
March 19, 2023

Muy buena aplicación. La instalación muy fácil y rápida. Super recomendada y cualquier duda es atendida muy rápido.

Energy Hint
Peru
Time spent using app: About 9 hours
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you very much for such a positive comment! We are very happy that you enjoyed the user experience. We try to make our app easy to use for our users. Thank you for recommending us and for providing us with your support!
Cheers :)

March 18, 2023

The app is great! Above all, I must praise the support that responds within minutes and solves complex problems and requests. We had to translate the languages of the countries as well as display only a certain selection. This was immediately handled by support and adjusted using javascript code. With the help of support, all our requirements were implemented. And it was done in just a few minutes. I can only recommend it!

redrow.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
HulkApps.com replied March 19, 2023

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the app and our support team. It's great to hear that the support team was able to promptly and efficiently solve your complex problems and fulfill your requirements quickly. Your recommendation is highly appreciated!

March 17, 2023

- Responsive staff
- tech stayed around until the problem was solved
- Easy to use.
I liked how customer support is open nearly 24/7

alanslawn.com
United States
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your kind review! We take great pride in offering a great experience for our customers and are thrilled that you're enjoying our App. We also appreciate your kind words about our customer support team, they strive to make sure that any problems our customers have are efficiently resolved. Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate it!

March 17, 2023

Easy customization, easy installation, 10/10

Laundry Scoop
United States
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that our App was easy to customize and install and that you are giving it a 10/10 score! We strive to make our App as user-friendly and intuitive as possible and your feedback helps us continue to improve.
Have a great day ahead :)