Hulk Form Builder , 1,250 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatility in creating customizable forms, highlighting its user-friendly drag-and-drop interface. It's particularly useful for registration and custom form creation, with features like conditional logic and dynamic field values. Many commend the responsive and effective customer support.

Edited February 27, 2024

Sanjay was the most patient rep that I’ve had in a while. He really walked me through how to update an integrate my domain so helpful sent video tutorials screen shares on how to navigate through the system very patient. Thank you so much for all your help today.

Sweetfixx LLC
United States
2 months using the app
February 22, 2024

Great app! perfect for anyone wanting to use serious forms on their shopify stores and need file uploads. great and responsive support team too!

Plntd
United Arab Emirates
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2024

This is a fantastic app! It has all the features you need, and the team are really helpful if you ever want to add something new.

Aimée Maison
Australia
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Great app for all kinds of purposes! Very helpful and friendly support, that quickly responded my questions and found a solution to my problem. Definitely recommended!

Mitas
Italy
4 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Great app and even better customer service/support! Always helpful and very kind. Thank you so much!

MIMOSA Handcrafted
United States
About 6 years using the app
January 19, 2024

I received exceptional quality customer support from Mirza. Not only was the support team very friendly, but they also helped me to resolve the issues I was facing in a timely and effective manner. They patiently listened to my queries and provided effective solutions. Their attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond was truly impressive. Overall, it was a great experience, and I highly recommend their customer support services.

Starstruck Leds
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 11, 2024

Amazing program! Very user friendly. Tarik was so helpful in resolving any of my issues. This man deserves a raise!

Kershaw Canada
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
February 11, 2024

Deepa has been so much help with the very few issues I've had with the forms app. Super quick on replies and issues are resolved within the hour. Love the forms that hulk create, they are really easy for customers to fill out, the layouts and features are great!

Cake Tins & Co
Australia
7 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Just got the app and set up my first pagination / multi-page form. Pretty easy to use and Nitesh was a big help getting me started with fast support.

DR.BO
United States
28 days using the app
January 5, 2024

My store has been using this app for almost a year... we've received about 2000 forms without a problem. I discovered that some emails were no longer being sent and worked with their tech support to determine the problem. It was not an issue with the app and the tech support person gave me the information that I need (and could not have discovered on my own) so that I can resolve the problem.

A+ for the app and for the tech support.

da Pasquale Lucca, enoteca online osteria
Italy
11 months using the app