Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
41 - 50 of 379 reviews

GlobalSneakers

très bon support client, Arthur est super sympa ! je remercie le créateur et les personnes qui s'occupe de ce service

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review and have a great day!

One Beat Medical

The app is very easy to use and has a good amount of features. Support was helpful and fast to respond.

Developer reply

November 1, 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app.

Doctor's Recipes

AMAZING APP!! Basically I like everything about this form builder! Its so much better than other builder app and its FREE OMG

Developer reply

October 25, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; We put quality and affordability as our priority while creating apps, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day, so thank you!

Raising Royalty Apparel

I used this app to add a custom form for my customers to request customized items. It took me a few days but the help from the support team was great. Each rep was able to help me no matter how long it took. I really appreciate that

Developer reply

October 22, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for your review. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.

So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!

swissbags.store

Excellent service and answer to any question with a lot of patience .. A great app that is suitable for any store .. Highly recommend

Developer reply

October 16, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Shop My Business

My company is using this as an onboarding tool to gather information. The customability, organization and notification reliability are superb. Great application.

Developer reply

October 1, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review.

Tools Warehouse

Easy app to set up. Had a couple of requests around customisations, the support team was quick to respond and managed to resolve them all.
Thanks team!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

AS Motiwala India

I am using this app on multiple store, its easy and support is very quick which i like most. I highly recommend it.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

The app looks great on your store! Thanks so much for the review, and for recommending us to other merchants!

Bold Causemetics

Great customer service. After published the form, it's not shown and the support is responsive and fast to help me to solve the issue. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Thanks so much for your kind words, and please let us know if you need anything else! We are always standing by to help. :)

VINTAGE SIGN

Very good!! , solved many of my problems, very patient to answer my questions, help me solve, and put forward their suggestions, you can trust them, is really great!!

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi there! Welcome to the eCommerce space on Shopify, and to HulkApps!

We've got some top-notch customer support here at HulkApps, so please don't hesitate to reach out should you have any other questions about our apps!

Best of luck with your business! We look forward to seeing your continued success.