Form Builder with File Upload

Create stylish forms with ease and in a matter of seconds.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

The Shopify Form Builder with File Upload app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 535 reviews

Anto Apparel Manufacturing

Location Australia
Time spent using app 30 days

This customisable form makes my business operate so much smoother with the add attachment option. I love how many options you have to customise the format in the form. Highly recommend this ap!

Developer reply

July 29, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our app with our future merchants, we appreciate it!

Should you need anything from our end, please feel free to reach out at any time.

Best wishes from the team!

locodiscooc

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

couldnt have asked for a better app! the team is great help! and i must thank SANJAYSINH for all the help and struggles i had and he helped me through every step of the way

Developer reply

July 28, 2022

Have no fear, HulkApps is here. Sanjay is one of our best heroes and he will be happy to hear that you prised his speedy job. Thank you for your kind words.

iSPACE STEM

Location United States
Time spent using app 10 months

This app is a god-send to my budget strapped nonprofit clients! It is immensely helpful in both recruiting volunteers and responding to program inquiries. These forms help save staff time -- another precious commodity with nonprofits. Thank you Hulk Apps!

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

We were more than happy to help you and we are glad to hear that our application helped you achieve your goals and made your life easier.

Mr Spiral

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this app to make a custom form for my website. It works perfectly and the support staff were very helpful.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi there,

Your review also works perfectly for our future merchants as they will check out your recommendations, which we appreciate a lot! Thank you!

Cheers!

moneybloom

Location Jordan
Time spent using app 3 days

Excellent structure
Beautiful outlay and design
Great features
Super Easy
But best of all, is the amazing customer service team.

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for pointing out all the features you have found to be so good inside our app! We appreciate your feedback!

Our team is always there to support you, so should you need anything else, please do let us know. Cheers!

TAI JEWELRY

Location United States
Time spent using app About 3 years

Live chat is helpful, Quick and timely responses! been using this app for a while now and couldn't be happier

Developer reply

July 27, 2022

Hi,

We are glad you found our team helpful, we always aim to provide the best service possible :)

One of our helping customer experience agents has reached out to you to check if there is anything else your store needs.

Best,

Lanalou

Location Egypt
Time spent using app Over 1 year

the greatest app for forms, with excellent customer service for any problem you could encounter.
you wont regret purchasing it

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.
We are glad to help you out.
Please feel free to reach us back if needed any further assistance.
Cheers!!

ECO-WORTHY

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 days

Good app, freely to insert a form in present page, just a pity that the default mail for form receiving can't be changed.

Developer reply

July 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for finding our app user-friendly. You can actually change the domain for the auto-responder emails. I am following up with you on this one to explain further.

Cheers!

timepieceae

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app. I have used it on a few clients websites and it has always worked well, especially for an app with a reasonable amount of functionality on the free version

Parfums EL NABIL

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Merci pour votre aide rapide, c'est un bonne application, nous avons eu besoin d'une aide SAV et ils ont répondu rapidement.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi,

We are really glad we met your requirements with our customer experience team. Our aim is to be as helpful as we can, so thank you!

Let us know should you need anything else, please.

Thanks :)