Form Builder with File Upload

Custom Forms | Appointment Booking | Klaviyo | MailChimp

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 508 reviews

Dinars Direct

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 days

Really good - I found it straightforward to create a Contact Us page that allowed a file to be uploaded. I needed some help embedding the code but Sarah was very happy to help and even provided a video so I would know how to do it in the future. Very impressed.

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

We are glad you are happy with our app! Looking forward to helping your business grow with our app.

Total Incentives

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 years

I use the app to do different forms in our website, great customer service when we need help. I recommend this app!

Developer reply

May 31, 2022

Thanks for the kind words. We are happy you are enjoying our app and we're looking forward to supporting you on this eCommerce journey.

Ana Peregrina

Location Mexico
Time spent using app 20 days

Muy facil de crear. Tuve un poco de problema para instalar, pero Sanjay me ayudo super rapido!
Muy facil de crear. Tuve un poco de problema para instalar, pero Sanjay me ayudo super rapido!

Developer reply

May 26, 2022

Gracias por las amables palabras, nosotros y Sanjay estamos muy contentos de saber que tuvo una experiencia fluida con nuestra aplicación.

Seven Tattoo Studio

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

App is amazing and customer Service is simply amazing! Very big help having this app. My rep did a great job helping me fix issues

Developer reply

May 20, 2022

Hey there,

We are happy to hear that our team and app suits your needs. Did you had a chance to go over the roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features? We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

PLANET YUM

Location Australia
Time spent using app Almost 4 years

Absolutely perfect app. It does exactly what we need and it's so easy to use. great customer service too from you!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Howdy,

It only makes sense to setup great app on great store so kudos to you too! In all seriousness, thank you for kind words. It would be great if you could go and leave us your ideas for new features on the roadmap, which can be found on the app.

Valentine Wigs

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Excellent app, forms work really well on our site and are easy to create. Help is quick when you need it also, would definitely recommend.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi there,

Those are some lovely words and we will never get bored of them. We would also appreciate if you go to the roadmap on the app and leave us ideas for new features. We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

Oenotrus Hong Kong

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 38 minutes

We needed an easy to embed wishlist form for a pre-arrival sales campaign, and with some very helpful support we were able to get a basic form integrated with one of our pages under their free plan within 30 minutes. We'll definitely explore the premium features too!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi there,

Four out of five stars, not bad, we will take that. In order to move up and make our app better we encourage you to go to the roadmap on the app and leave us all your ideas for new features. We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

Inner Strength Supplements

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app Almost 3 years

Very helpful product, customer service is responsive and accurate. Thanks I highly recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you for your kind words. We value your input, so please make sure to check out our Roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features. We are going to make sure to implement them as soon as possible.

House of Saints Jewelry

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 hours

absolutely exquisite customer support. they help you with anything and everything you need and will also help you to make it fit your exact specs to go with your website

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi there,

Our CX team is so happy to hear that. We always try to provide our users great experience. Please make sure to check out the roadmap on the app and give us ideas for new features there. We will try to implement them as soon as possible.

Lasfit®

Location United States
Time spent using app About 4 years

Have been using this App for a while, very professional! Great customer service. Thank you!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 19, 2022

Hi there,

Our CX team is very thankful for your kind words. We value your feedback and input, so please make sure to check out our Roadmap on the app and leave your ideas for new features. We are going to make sure to implement them as soon as possible.