Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
81 - 90 of 379 reviews

Spytec GPS

Hi, one question, where can I find API documentation for you app. I have made a token in admin panel, but that is pretty much it, Where to go further?
Great app in other segments, though.

Developer reply

May 19, 2021

Hi there, please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com.

Thank you!

perfexind.com

Super great app and team, you have a trouble, they are here to fix it. I recommend them to everyone.

Developer reply

May 4, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

GC Supply

It's really great app to utilize fields over the form. Always recommend and extremely satisfied. Great support

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review.

GYMREAPERS

This app does not integrate with Help Scout. We used this app to build a form that would submit a response to a Gmail inbox. From that Gmail inbox, it was to be forward to Help Scout. However, Google blocks this app from forwarding emails from going anywhere. Not worth the time/stress.

Developer reply

November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

giviusa

Great form builder with many options in the paid version. Support is fast to answer any questions or problems with using the app. Highly recommend.

Developer reply

April 15, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Were so happy to hear such sweet words about our customer support team!

Atelier Phone

I have some problems with the app and settings. So I ask to assistence and in a very short time they help me. So I am very satisfied. They are very helpful and professionals.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

Hi there! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.

RacquetGuys.ca

Good technical support team and very responsive. Many powerful features within the app which I have not fully utilized yet. Give them a try.

Developer reply

April 14, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thank you so much!

Lawless Designs Pty

I used this app to build quite an extensive order form that allows our customers to customize our product to their specifications. The app is really easy to use and the customer support is amazing. I would definitely recommend this app for complicated form designs.

Developer reply

April 12, 2021

That’s so exciting! Glad to hear you are happy with your store, feel free to reach out for any help in the future.

Isabellandscapes

The staff installed the form for me! It has a lot of features and looks working very well!! The team answers very quickly!

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so grateful to have you as a part of our extended family of Shopify merchants!

ToyVs

App is awesome with free features and pro features needs to explore. I am having only one issue in date picker field I want to disable particular days but I can't.

Developer reply

April 8, 2021

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 37 38
1 2 5 6 7 9 11 12 13 37 38