Hulk Form Builder

Create stylish forms with ease and in a matter of seconds.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

The Shopify Form Builder with File Upload app by HulkApps

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

101 - 110 of 565 reviews

FLL Ireland

Location Ireland
Time spent using app About 1 year

Using the app to register participants for a course. Great online support from Deepa to help me do what I needed.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for appreciating our app and our devoted customer experience agent, Deepa :)

Kind regards!

Golf Balata

Location Finland
Time spent using app 3 days

Excellent app, made it easy for us to create a form which enables customers to upload pictures of the used golf clubs they wish to trade in with us. What's even better is that the free version gets you very far.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

And an excellent review! Thanks :)

We are honored by your appreciation of our Free Plan of the Form Builder app. Thank you for your kind words!

De Buis

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 16 hours

top support! snelle reactie en gelijk mijn probleem opgelost. Ze hebben veel geduld en zelf kleine vragen zullen ze met respect beantwoorden

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for an amazing review!

We are truly glad you found our support helpful, as we always aim to provide you with the best support possible.

Let us know if you need anything else from our end, please.

Have a great day ahead!

Kutis Skincare

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 3 years

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

Ramp Champ

Location Australia
Time spent using app 10 months

We have a lot of B2B customers who like to have bulk orders and special pricing quoted. We used to have software that did pretty much what Form Builder did but was 10x more expensive. Once we switched to Form Builder, our customer satisfaction and conversions of prospects to sales increased. The development support is fantastic, also!

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for putting so much effort and time into leaving us this amazing feedback!

We are honored. Should you and your customers need anything else, please let us know :)

Artbyamazon

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

Great customer service. Thank you so much! :) They were so fast to fix my issue, I appreciate it so much.

Developer reply

July 25, 2022

Thank you for your kind words, we appreciate you taking your time to share your feedback on our app with the world :) Cheers!

MommyPow.ca

Location Canada
Time spent using app 3 days

So far so good, these apps are doing as promised. Only been using a few days, but I can say with certainty that their customer service is AWESOME. Super responsive.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand. Should you need any assistance from us, feel free to let us know.

DOBBS

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 year

Customer service is helpful. Had a question, and received a response right away. Overall useful app.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

Go Test Rapide

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

Incredible customer service and easy to use!
Very Straight forward and made a big difference for our store.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thank you for your review. Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Edel Collecties

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 year

Wij maken veel gebruik van de App en tot nu toe werkt hij perfect voor ons. Bij vragen is de support erg behulpzaam en kunnen we het snel oplossen.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

We really appreciate you taking your time to provide us with your honest opinion as this will help us strive for greater things in the future.

1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 56 57
1 2 7 8 9 11 13 14 15 56 57