Hulk Form Builder , 1,145 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

December 5, 2023

Hulk Form Builder is extremely user friendly and flexible. The customer service is amazing and has been very responsive to me as a customer.

Jisoo Cake Design
United States
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 6, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you find Hulk Form Builder user-friendly and flexible, and that our customer service has met your expectations. Your experience is a testament to the service we aim to provide to every customer at HulkApps. Please do not hesitate to reach out should you require further assistance or have more feedback to share. We value your input in ensuring our service continues to improve.

Best Wishes,

The HulkApps Team

September 19, 2023

Hulk Form Builder is easy to use and makes nice forms. Support is very responsive as well. Thanks (-:

National Center for Constitutional Studies
United States
Over 5 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there!

We're thrilled to hear your positive thoughts on our Hulk Form Builder. It’s great to know that you find our app easy to use and that our support team has been responsive. Your kind words drive us to continue improving and delivering the best service possible.

Thank you so much for your appreciation and taking time to leave us a 5-star review! Your feedback makes a big difference to our team.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

September 21, 2023

Feature rich and easy to use. Support is quick to reply, friendly, and helpful if you have questions or issues.

Shock Surplus
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder feature-rich and easy to use. Your recognition of our support team's speed and helpfulness truly means a lot to us.

Feedback like yours motivates our team to work even harder to ensure we provide nothing but the best services to our customers. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback helps us serve you better.

- The HulkApps Team

November 20, 2023

Application très facile à mettre en œuvre, très fiable et agréable à utiliser. Les options gratuites sont très performantes et l'équipe de support répond très rapidement et avec une grande efficacité. Je recommande chaudement cette application.

Réussir dans le conseil
France
12 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Nous vous remercions pour votre excellente évaluation de 5 étoiles. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous trouvez notre application Hulk Form Builder facile à utiliser et fiable. Votre satisfaction avec nos options gratuites et notre équipe de soutien rapide et efficace nous rend vraiment heureux. Vos bons mots encouragent l'équipe à travailler dur et à continuer de fournir un service exceptionnel. Nous apprécions vraiment que vous recommandiez notre application. Continuez à nous faire part de vos suggestions ou préoccupations, car elles sont cruciales pour nous aider à nous améliorer continuellement.
Merci encore de la part de toute l'équipe HulkApps.

September 18, 2023

Excellent customer service and resolved my issue with a click!

The Punctilious Mr. P's Place Card Co.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our customer service was able to deliver quick and effective results for you! Our priority at HulkApps is to ensure the ease-of-use and satisfaction of our customers. Your positive review fortifies our commitment towards this. Remember, we're always here if you need more help with Hulk Form Builder. Your feedback makes us stronger.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

October 4, 2023

The Hulk Form Builder app is very easy to use and offers a lot of functionality that other forms don't seem to offer. Support staff are also quick to respond if you require any assistance!

NSDynamics
Australia
18 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Hello,

We're thrilled to hear you're having a great experience using the Hulk Form Builder! It's our pleasure to provide an intuitive and functional platform for our users. It's fantastic to hear that we've exceeded your expectations!

Our support team is always ready and eager to assist. Prompt and effective service is a priority for us, and we're glad to hear you've experienced just that.

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app and support team. Your feedback plays a significant role in driving us to improve our products and deliver exceptional service each day.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

October 12, 2023

This app was perfect to fulfill my service website needs! Not another app out there as perfect as this one. 10/10 recommend.

TheWebWizardz
United States
4 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that our Hulk Form Builder meets your service website needs perfectly. It means a lot to our team that you took the time to share your experience and for recommending us so highly. We are committed to continually striving to deliver the best possible user experience.

Just know that we're here for you whenever you need any assistance. Your input helps us serve you better.

Best,

The HulkApps Team

December 6, 2023

Best guy Sanjay!

Robotilnitsa
Bulgaria
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 11, 2023

Hi there! We're thrilled to read your fantastic review. It's heartening to know that Sanjay could make such a positive impact on your experience with our Hulk Form Builder. We always strive to provide the best assistance, and your kind words make our efforts worthwhile.

Your feedback is significant to our growth, and it motivates us to keep enhancing our service. Thanks for taking the time to appreciate our team member.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

December 25, 2023

Quick support even during holidays!!

Vedder Pharmacy
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our quick support, even during holidays! Meeting the expectations of our users is always our top priority at HulkApps, and we are glad that we were able to serve you timely. This drives us to continue working hard and providing the best service possible.

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. Your feedback plays a vital role in helping us maintain excellent service standards.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

January 9, 2024

Awesome service team

LOOPGEAR
China
About 23 hours using the app