Hulk Form Builder , 1,133 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly, no-coding-required interface that allows for the creation of complex forms. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, device-responsive forms, and reliable performance. The customer service, particularly representatives like Khushbu and Vatsal, is praised for quick response times. The app is recommended for its powerful features, ease of use, and excellent support.

September 21, 2023

Feature rich and easy to use. Support is quick to reply, friendly, and helpful if you have questions or issues.

Shock Surplus
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating and your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder feature-rich and easy to use. Your recognition of our support team's speed and helpfulness truly means a lot to us.

Feedback like yours motivates our team to work even harder to ensure we provide nothing but the best services to our customers. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback helps us serve you better.

- The HulkApps Team

October 30, 2023

hello this application is good and easy to use and you can create multiple form with the help of HULK FORM Builder.

Affection Art
India
5 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello, we're over the moon to hear that you find our Hulk Form Builder easy to use and helpful in creating multiple forms. Your kind words mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide the best experience to our users. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review. Your feedback plays a big part in inspiring us to keep improving.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

September 18, 2023

Excellent customer service and resolved my issue with a click!

The Punctilious Mr. P's Place Card Co.
United States
Over 4 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We're thrilled to hear that our customer service was able to deliver quick and effective results for you! Our priority at HulkApps is to ensure the ease-of-use and satisfaction of our customers. Your positive review fortifies our commitment towards this. Remember, we're always here if you need more help with Hulk Form Builder. Your feedback makes us stronger.

Best,
The HulkApps Team

January 18, 2024

easy to use form builder. form design is nice.

The Big City Pets
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
December 25, 2023

Quick support even during holidays!!

Vedder Pharmacy
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
HulkApps.com replied January 4, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that you appreciated our quick support, even during holidays! Meeting the expectations of our users is always our top priority at HulkApps, and we are glad that we were able to serve you timely. This drives us to continue working hard and providing the best service possible.

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. Your feedback plays a vital role in helping us maintain excellent service standards.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

December 16, 2023

What a great app!
It's exactly what I was looking for. I needed something for customers to upload information to us once they signed up. The form I could create even in the free version is more than enough for what I needed.
Then when I got stuck trying to insert the HTML, Vedran from the support team was straight on it and fixed it within a minute or two.
Highly recommended

ICON
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 18, 2023

We're thrilled to know that Hulk Form Builder is meeting your needs so effectively! It's wonderful that the app's features, even in the free version, have been sufficient for your requirements. And it's fantastic to hear that Vedran from our support team could assist you promptly when you encountered a hiccup. Your feedback is highly reassuring, and our team is here for you anytime you need us. Thank you so much for your high recommendation, it really makes our day!

Kindly,
The HulkApps team

January 30, 2024

Excellent customer service.

Iron and Ink Fitness
United States
33 minutes using the app
January 24, 2024

Top-app met een top-service!

Decoded Bags
Netherlands
30 minutes using the app
November 28, 2023

The forms are easy to build for various needs and style to match my brand. When I had problems their support team was prompt and very helpful. I've used them with previous websites and the forms work!

Lucid Libations
United States
About 4 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

We’re thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk Form Builder easy to use, and that it meets your brand's styling needs. It's a delight to know that our support team was able to assist you promptly when you faced difficulties. We deeply appreciate your continued trust in us, having used our forms for your previous websites.
Remember, your feedback contributes significantly to our ongoing efforts to deliver the best service to our users.
Best,
The HulkApps Team

December 4, 2023

Outstanding form creator plugin for Shopify – intuitive interface, versatile customization, seamless integration, reliable data collection, responsive customer support, and excellent value for money. Highly recommend!

Brightex Retail UK
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We're thrilled that you find our Hulk Form Builder intuitive, customizable, and of great value. It's always rewarding for us to hear such positive feedback and know our efforts to provide reliable data collection and responsive customer support are resonating with our users. Your recommendation means a lot to us.

We'll continue striving to uphold the quality of our app and ensure your future experiences with HulkApps are just as great. Thank you once again for taking the time to leave this review. Your feedback truly helps us grow.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team