Hulk Form Builder

Hulk Form Builder

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
606 reviews
606 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
606 reviews
July 29, 2022

The app is great and has a lot of intelligent functionality built in it. We use the "if X then Y else Z" feature to display a new drop down based on a previous answer. The support team is also very responsive to any issues that arise.

Blow-By Racing
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
HulkApps.com replied July 29, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. It's great to hear you're loving the feature and should you have any questions, our Support team will be happy to help further.

July 29, 2022

This customisable form makes my business operate so much smoother with the add attachment option. I love how many options you have to customise the format in the form. Highly recommend this ap!

Anto Apparel Manufacturing
Australia
Time spent using app: 30 days
HulkApps.com replied July 29, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about our app with our future merchants, we appreciate it!

Should you need anything from our end, please feel free to reach out at any time.

Best wishes from the team!

July 28, 2022

couldnt have asked for a better app! the team is great help! and i must thank SANJAYSINH for all the help and struggles i had and he helped me through every step of the way

locodiscooc
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
HulkApps.com replied July 28, 2022

Have no fear, HulkApps is here. Sanjay is one of our best heroes and he will be happy to hear that you prised his speedy job. Thank you for your kind words.

July 27, 2022

This app is a god-send to my budget strapped nonprofit clients! It is immensely helpful in both recruiting volunteers and responding to program inquiries. These forms help save staff time -- another precious commodity with nonprofits. Thank you Hulk Apps!

iSPACE STEM
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2022

We were more than happy to help you and we are glad to hear that our application helped you achieve your goals and made your life easier.

July 27, 2022

I used this app to make a custom form for my website. It works perfectly and the support staff were very helpful.

Mr Spiral
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2022

Hi there,

Your review also works perfectly for our future merchants as they will check out your recommendations, which we appreciate a lot! Thank you!

Cheers!

July 27, 2022

Excellent structure
Beautiful outlay and design
Great features
Super Easy
But best of all, is the amazing customer service team.

moneybloom
Jordan
Time spent using app: 3 days
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for pointing out all the features you have found to be so good inside our app! We appreciate your feedback!

Our team is always there to support you, so should you need anything else, please do let us know. Cheers!

July 26, 2022

Live chat is helpful, Quick and timely responses! been using this app for a while now and couldn't be happier

TAI JEWELRY
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
HulkApps.com replied July 27, 2022

Hi,

We are glad you found our team helpful, we always aim to provide the best service possible :)

One of our helping customer experience agents has reached out to you to check if there is anything else your store needs.

Best,

July 26, 2022

the greatest app for forms, with excellent customer service for any problem you could encounter.
you wont regret purchasing it

Lanalou
Egypt
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied July 26, 2022

Thank you so much for such a wonderful review.
We are glad to help you out.
Please feel free to reach us back if needed any further assistance.
Cheers!!

July 26, 2022

Good app, freely to insert a form in present page, just a pity that the default mail for form receiving can't be changed.

ECO-WORTHY
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
HulkApps.com replied July 26, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for finding our app user-friendly. You can actually change the domain for the auto-responder emails. I am following up with you on this one to explain further.

Cheers!

July 25, 2022

Great app. I have used it on a few clients websites and it has always worked well, especially for an app with a reasonable amount of functionality on the free version

timepieceae
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 days