Hulk Form Builder , 1,248 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its versatility in creating customizable forms, highlighting its user-friendly drag-and-drop interface. It's particularly useful for registration and custom form creation, with features like conditional logic and dynamic field values. Many commend the responsive and effective customer support.

January 19, 2024

Great customer service. Was able to easily add Upload Photo to our form. Thank you!

Swiftwick Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
April 1, 2024

customer service so far was good and helpful!

carter joey
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 18, 2024

Great app with a lot of possibilities and easy to use. The customer support is very friendly and quick. The developers quickly made the changes I specificly requested and it all just works perfectly.

Big recommendation!

Secondhand Südtirol
Italy
17 days using the app
March 27, 2024

The support team are very helpful, the setup of the forms is pretty simple. and you can integrate it easily within your website and to your style. they offer multiple plans free and paid.

The innovation hub
United Arab Emirates
10 days using the app
February 6, 2024

Excellent customer service by Haris who quickly solved a problem for us. Thank you

Stone The Crows Trade
United Kingdom
11 months using the app
January 23, 2024

Hulk Form Builder has proven indispensable for our business needs. Its intuitive interface simplifies form creation, catering to users of all levels. Notably, the exceptional customer service, exemplified by Saro's prompt resolution of a recent backend bug, ensures a seamless experience. Despite this minor hiccup, Hulk Form Builder remains our top choice for its efficient setup and reliable support. Highly recommended for businesses in search of a streamlined form-building solution.

G-Starlink
Australia
11 months using the app
February 20, 2024

5 stars, really good app and the customer service is very good and very quick replies

Footwear Hutt Ltd
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
February 1, 2024

Very helpful customer service! Love that this app allows me to create unlimited forms. Looks amazing on the site.

Badan Collective
United States
3 months using the app
March 6, 2024

Great app, the forms are very powerful and the customer support is great, thanks a lot Nitesh for your professional and fast help!

UUQ Optics
China
4 months using the app
April 15, 2024

Very quick response when I needed a bit of technical assistance.
Got my problem solved by Vatsal within about 2-3 minutes of contacting support :)

Vitality Resources
Australia
7 days using the app