Form Builder with File Upload

MailChimp Forms | Stripe | Klaviyo | Google Analytics & more!

Free plan available. 6-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
261 - 270 of 325 reviews

Cheriesmittleart

I tried several forms and this one was the easiest to create and have it integrate perfectly with my site without many limitations (like others).

There were a few configurations I had trouble with on my own (dropdowns popping up based off a selection and auto responder) but their technical team fixed both of my issues promptly.

I am very happy with the form builder and their technical service team and would recommend them to others.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Fujibeads

Great App! Easy to use and allows you to customize your form and auto response. Great customer service as well.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Jazz Balloo Designs

I thought creating a form on my online store would be complicated, even with an app. I thought there would be a huge learning curve. Was I surprised? I created a form for clients to upload their own images, chose various options all in a matter of stress-free minutes. I use, recommend, and love their apps.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

The New Mane

Absolutely perfect! I've created the perfect contact forms for my contact and affiliate pages. Completely customized and it's free! I'm so in love with this and I don't know what I'd do without it! Thanks.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Hitbox

I've been using this app for around a month now, and it has been wonderful. I had originally attempted to make my own forms, but that inevitably resulted in very 'buggy' pages. When I installed this app, it allowed me to create clean, organized forms within minutes, and each page has operated wonderfully without any issue since then. It's definitely a worthwhile app to have!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Barrette Of Woodbridge

Great product. All the basic features do exactly what I need.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

Johns Crazy Socks

This is a great form app for Shopify! Easy to use and very intuitive. You can create sophisticated forms with drop downs, radio buttons, and multiple choice. Easy autoresponder integration. Easy to adjust look and feel. I can't believe its free. Thank you HulkApps!

Nick at JohnsCrazySocks.com

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

The Buttress Pillow

Great and good people, thank you for offering something so useful for free!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

So Just Six

works great for what I needed it for.

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

Sovvackert Se

Very useful app, very nice design!

Developer reply

March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.