Hulk Form Builder , 1,239 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create complex forms without coding skills. It's praised for its features like conditional logic and dynamic field values, and its seamless integration with Shopify and platforms like Klaviyo. The forms are responsive and boost business operations. It offers a comprehensive free version and a pro version for more flexibility. The customer support team is commended for their swift responses and effective problem-solving. It's used reliably for various needs, including client detail collection and order automation.

November 14, 2017

It took me a while to find a good app to build forms on our website, then I came across this app. It's free, customization is superb, tech support team is super responsive and no watermark at the bottom of the form. I'd recommend this app definitely!

Qunol Coq10
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

July 28, 2020

I currently use the free version of the app and it's perfect. We just needed something to quickly and easily build and insert forms for our referral partner pages and it's a simple and elegant solution.

RXSuperSpa
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 29, 2020

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're loving our Form Builder app! You can also reach out to our support team - they're willing to help however they can! They are capable enough to do minor style changes - if you had anything in mind :-)

Edited February 22, 2021

I used the Forms app to create a number of forms on my organisation's website. The forms are easy to create and deploy and offer excellent functionality. When I encountered an issue, the support team were very quick in advising me how to resolve the issue. I have no hesitation in recommending this app to other potential users. =========== 10 July 2020=========== Since first using it, I have had a couple of queries that were very quickly resolved by the Hulk Apps Support team. Great work guys and girls! One thing I would love to see changed in the Form Builder is the ability to integrate PayPal payments as well as Stripe since it would give clients more payment options. =====
22 Feb 2021 Had another issue with a new form I created. Once again, the support team stepped up to the plate and very quickly resolved the issue. Great support team!

Child Protection Party
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 12, 2019

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

August 1, 2023

Fantastische App! Hulk Form Creator verdient 5 Sterne. Der Support war blitzschnell und löste alle Fragen souverän. Top Dienstleistung!

Anhängerkupplung24
Austria
1 day using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Vielen Dank für Ihre fantastische Bewertung und die vollen 5 Sterne! Wir freuen uns zu hören, dass Sie zufrieden mit unserer App und unserem Support sind. Ihre freundlichen Worte machen unser Team sehr stolz. Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, das zu teilen. Ihre Meinung ist uns sehr wichtig.

Beste Grüße,
Das HulkApps Team

May 21, 2018

works great for what I needed it for.

So Just Six
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support.

July 14, 2019

This is one of the best free APPs out there. I used this app to create a custom form that my customers can use to create a personalized sign. I was also to enable file upload. metaldisplayusa.com

Metal Display USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied July 15, 2019

We're glad our app could meet your expectations. Let us know what you think of the Pro features. It's free to try for 6 days!

Thank you!

March 26, 2020

Really easy to use and great features, even in the free version.

I couldn't figure out how to disable the auto responder email but the customer service team answered very quickly and thoroughly to resolve the issue.

Exquisite Trimmings
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 26, 2020

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review, and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

November 10, 2021

App works great and I've been overall very happy with it. A few bugs here and there, but the customer service staff are quick to get it fixed. I'd recommend it

Custom Mattress Makers
United States
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for your 5-stars review. We always strive to do better.

Please feel free to reach out to support@hulkcode.com with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right for you.

September 7, 2017

We use the app on our site https://itzoo.co.uk/ - very happy with the quality of the app and the service provided by the developer.

Itzoo
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 17, 2023

Great App. very amazing experience!
Customer support is also very prompt and kind when it comes to problems.

bonsaii
Hong Kong SAR
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 21, 2023

We are thrilled to hear that your overall experience was great and that our customer service team was responsive and kind when you ran into any issues. Our team works hard on providing a quality product and exceptional customer service, so it is wonderful to know that you have reaped the benefits of our efforts. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback - we appreciate it!