Hulk Form Builder

Hulk Form Builder

Free plan available. 5-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
602 reviews
602 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
602 reviews
April 22, 2018

I support hulk products since day one.. Very good, support is amazing and it's free

Socheap89
Canada
Time spent using app: 11 months
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

April 18, 2018

5 Stars App, Easy to build a beautiful form.

Check it out in action here!
https://prjewel.com

Prjewel
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your response. We’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

April 13, 2018

Works beautifully! I needed to add a lot of custom fields to the form. I have tested it a few times and edited it over and over, which was really easy.
Just a little slow to load, but I have some text on the page also which loads first, so it is fine!

Wildandarrow
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

April 10, 2018

Awesome app for NO cost! Thank you for the hard work you must have put in!
All other apps promise a lot, perhaps much more, but 90% of functionalities are reserved for paying customers, here it is all free.

Gatesterapid
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 26, 2018

Great app to build forms, share them and get notification!

Viotrade
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

March 24, 2018

The best app for building forms

Www Killaglass Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your support. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

March 19, 2018

By far the best form builder app, and it's FREE! Lovely aesthetics and plenty of customizable options.

Barwizli
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

Edited April 26, 2018

good experience completely free I will be recommending to friends

Magneticlevitations
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thank you so much for the kind words. If you ever need any help, don't hesitate to reach out and our team will take care of your needs.

March 8, 2018

Awesome App! The app is very easy to use and easy to integrate. A huge shout out to the support team which where very fast and solved our issue in just a few hours - thanks again!

Fortezza Espresso
Germany
Time spent using app: 26 days
HulkApps.com replied March 7, 2019

Thanks for the awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Cheers!

February 27, 2018

GUI is nice and integrates nicely with Shopify.. but the app is a bit buggy... the file and image upload forms failed to capture the image or file data in the form and wouldn't forward to the capture point aka the email inbox when the form was completed and submitted... opened ticket to try to resolve and exploring other form options

Craft Tailored
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
HulkApps.com replied December 15, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are constantly improving our app based on the reviews and feedback we get from our customers.