Hulk Form Builder , 1,315 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to create customizable forms for various purposes, including customer registration and feedback. It's praised for its wide range of features, reliable performance, and smooth integration with Shopify. Many highlight the quick and helpful customer support. The interface is user-friendly, featuring a drag-and-drop form creation tool. The app is recommended for its comprehensive features and excellent customer support.

November 6, 2023

it would help a lot and the support is always available so its a good app to add.

Plurion Atelier
United States
About 1 month using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thanks so much for the 4-star rating and for appreciating our support team. We're pleased to know that you find our app helpful. However, we noticed that we didn't quite hit the 5-star mark. Is there anything specific that you might need help with or some feature that we can improve on? Your feedback helps us do our best for users like you.

Best regards,
The HulkApps Team

January 31, 2024

App doet precies zoals omschreven wordt. Makkelijk voor het maken van verschillende formulieren, gebruiksvriendelijk. Zelfs de gratis versie. Ik had een technische vraag die heel makkelijk werd opgelost door het customer team. Waarvoor dank!

Happy Happenings
Belgium
About 4 hours using the app
Edited December 13, 2023

Excellent. Le support nous a aidé avec amabilité et efficience. Je recommande pour les options de sauvegarde des réponses, et les possiblités de customisation. Cricketco.be . Nous avons encore à résoudre les traductions en NL eet FR.

Cricketco.be
Belgium
7 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied October 24, 2023

We sincerely appreciate your kind words. It's amazing to know that you found our support team approachable and efficient. We strive to make sure our users have the best experience with Hulk Form Builder, be it through our backup options, customization possibilities, or our support! Your input and recommendation mean a lot to us. We look forward to continuing supporting you and Cricketco.be.

Merci beaucoup!

HulkApps Team

November 5, 2023

Really easy to install and set up forms. Great options, quick service from customer support.

Hand-Picked Flowers
New Zealand
About 10 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

We're pleased to hear that you found our Hulk Form Builder easy to install and set up, and that you were satisfied with our options and customer support speed. We sincerely thank you for the high rating.

Your feedback plays a crucial role in our continuous strive to improve our services.

Stay connected!

Best wishes,
The HulkApps team

October 15, 2023

it is very easy to use. just follow the instructions and if you get stuck the chat option is of great help.

Mi tienda
Spain
About 3 hours using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're so pleased to hear that you find the Hulk Form Builder easy to use and that our chat feature has been helpful for you. It's always our aim to provide immediate, detailed assistance for any bumps in the road.

That being said, we noticed that while your lovely words are encouraging, the star rating is a bit lower. If there are any issues or areas for improvement you've encountered, we strongly urge you to share these with us. We are continuously striving to improve our app and make sure it is serving the needs of all our customers.

Your feedback and suggestions are important to us and are integral in helping us serve you better. We look forward to hearing from you.

Best regards,

The HulkApps Team

June 21, 2022

i didn't find it so easy to navigate but there is good tech support via live chat which helped me solve my issue

Kutis Skincare
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 21, 2022

We are truly thankful for your feedback and it will be taken into consideration while we work on improving our apps. Should you have any other queries, please do contact us at any time.

May 19, 2020

Pretty good app, not the most user friendly...like it closes the form every time you save? But I can attest that their customer service is top shelf. Fast response and very helpful. Can reccommend.

Chasebaits USA
United States
About 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 20, 2020

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
We are in the works of making our app user-friendly; Stay tuned!

We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get an awesome experience from some of our great specialists!

Please let us know if we can help with anything else!

February 24, 2021

The form we built using this app works well, except that it is incompatible with our email (Office 365), so we are unable to take advantage of having email confirmations look like they are coming from our own business. We are looking into work-arounds. Hulk Apps tech support was very responsive and friendly; they just weren't able to provide a workable solution.

Wag N' Purr Shop
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied February 24, 2021

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and we hope it works out for you! If you need any help, please feel free to contact us.

Edited February 14, 2018

a good app that allow customization of the form but comes with a slight delay when loading on page.

Adertek Lifestyle
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied March 8, 2019

Thank you for your review. We are trying our best to meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to get in touch with our team, we will gladly take care of your needs.

November 15, 2021

I had trouble with my form in Form Builder and my request was resolved in a timely manner. We are now working on another issue. Hopefully this one is quickly resolved as well!

Cambridge®
United States
Over 2 years using the app
HulkApps.com replied November 16, 2021

We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the Shopify community.