Reviews (1,515)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

March 28, 2024

Amazing Customer Service! Emma & Team promptly helped us setup, and resolve any confusions along the way!

ShopWonka
Australia
19 days using the app
Edited May 13, 2024

Good app with good support! Thanks for Emma and team's support,the problem solved in a short time.

Essence Garment
United States
5 months using the app
May 2, 2024

Very quick response and great support

FCX
Australia
4 months using the app
April 19, 2024

Wonderful customer service and super UX friendly design. The app is intuitive and their customer support team will guide you through any hiccups.

HEDWERX
United States
About 19 hours using the app
January 31, 2024

thank you for your help! Got it working well and quickly

All Pure Cleaning
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 21, 2024

Emma and the team have been great! They helped add a contact form to my home page, they were very fast and supportive would recommend using globo form as the support is excellent

The Drop Shop UK
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
February 22, 2024

they were on it right away when I needed assistance! Very impressed :)

Purica
Canada
3 months using the app
January 15, 2024

We've been using the app on two stores for about 18 months or so and it does everything we need it to do, one site sends our contact form to Zapier to open a Zendesk ticket, the other site uses it primarily to directly send data to a Google Sheet. We had built out a very nice multi-step form as well for one site but it was for a short-term project. All not typical usages and many more integrations are possible, it does way more than we need. Support has been excellent, responding quickly to the one or two times we've needed to reach out.

Shen Blossom
United States
7 months using the app
May 10, 2024

What a nice app and wonderful team! Its working perfectly. I am very happy with support team specially "Emma" for promptly solving the issue whenever you required.

Thank you

Turner Engineering
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
February 20, 2024

Customer service is key. Globo never manage to let me down! Thank you Emma and the team for your professionalism and friendly user face.

ntlprint
Australia
23 days using the app