Reviews (1,536)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

November 27, 2020

The app is real good. Thanks for making our work, smart and not hard.
We recommend the app for those who do not know very much about development.

Lucente - Home & Lighting
Romania
38 minutes using the app
December 24, 2020

I have used several Shopify Page Building app. This is the best one. It really simple and fast to design your first form. It also has duo, or triple column layouts, which I really like. Recommended for everyone needing a simple, intuitive, easy to get started form builder.

Chandelieria
Hong Kong SAR
33 minutes using the app
December 10, 2020

Beautiful, easy and fast! I could make my own custom contact form, but I needed one that could let me upload files.

JoKer Bike
France
32 minutes using the app
Edited July 21, 2020

franchement pas mal et cest gratuit profitez en je recommande tres pratique pour les budget serrer pas mal de fonctionnalité m

Small&co
France
31 minutes using the app
March 4, 2021

Absolutely fanatastic app where the devs have really covered all bases and produced something actually:
1) Easy to use
2) Functional and not full of bugs One (of the few) apps on Shopify that actually delivers!

Wine Source Store
United Kingdom
30 minutes using the app
July 10, 2020

Had no issues and it did what I needed it to do. Nice one!

Little Pomona Cider
United Kingdom
23 minutes using the app
April 6, 2020

All good was pretty satisfied with the app, will definitely recommend to use, especially loved the attach file feature

MADE ON MARS
Russia
22 minutes using the app
November 24, 2020

the most versatile form builder. it has all the options I could have hoped for. excellent design and functionality.

Queen's Delight
Denmark
20 minutes using the app
May 19, 2020

Works very good. Many options available. Very easy to use and work with. Great app, especially for a free plan. Thanks

WP Stone
Germany
14 minutes using the app
July 24, 2020

很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,很好,

eik-test
China
9 minutes using the app