Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, user-friendly interface, and seamless Shopify integration. They value its data management, analytics features, and responsive customer service. The app's reliable performance, customizable forms and emails, calendar feature, and automatic customer syncing are appreciated. The free version is praised for its functionality, and the ability to allow customer file uploads and simple multi-step tools are additional benefits.

January 28, 2021

This app has been perfect for our needs. Easy to set up, and haven't had any issues along the way. Highly recommend!

Victory Athletic Surfaces
United States
8 months using the app
January 13, 2021

The best and easiest app to build your registration or contact forms.
I highly recommend this app to anyone.

Kollamedia
United States
8 months using the app
March 11, 2020

best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........
best support ever, thank you so much.........

BamBam-Customs
Germany
8 months using the app
June 7, 2021

easy to set up, user friendly and love the fact that it can match my theme with color option for bottoms. Thanks :p

Sharkcootery
Canada
8 months using the app
April 5, 2022

Great app and great customer service. They answers my concerns right away and help me make special configurations that are not possible within the app interface. Highly recommended

KneadAce
Israel
8 months using the app
September 10, 2020

Easy to use, integrates into your theme, and allows attachments. The free plan is nice as well and allows you to use it before you subscribe. Thank you!

www.sociallyguarded.com
United States
8 months using the app
February 20, 2023

Easy to navigate, set up and the customer service is great for helping me with my issues! Very pleased with this app.

Olga de Polga
Australia
8 months using the app
July 13, 2021

great free app and stellar support !! I do recommend this app .......................................

chauffeurvtcversailles.fr
France
8 months using the app
March 31, 2020

Gooddd!!! app it will help me to keep forms in order and to have contact with my customers!!!!!!!....very gooooood APP

BOXLATINA.COM
United States
8 months using the app
September 14, 2021

Amazing and helpful team Great app!! I highly recomend this has it has helped me a lot for my website

Rouge
United Kingdom
8 months using the app