Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration. They value the ability to create tailored contact forms and the insightful data management and analytics features. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, with a support team known for prompt and effective issue resolution. Merchants also appreciate the app's reliability, performance, and additional features like automatic customer registration and a calendar for date blocking, even on the free plan.

February 5, 2024

J'ai eu un excellement service, et on a pu m'aider à résoudre mon problème rapidement. On a même répondu à mes messages durant le weekend.

Les Laines Biscotte Yarns
Canada
10 months using the app
March 20, 2024

Very supportive team, communication went smoothly !

SOFIZARE
Netherlands
3 months using the app
January 13, 2024

This app works really well. We've been using it for years with no issues and one day there was a problem with my email rejecting the form notifications. I contacted support and they responded immediately and fixed the issue. Highly recommended!

Coleen & Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 12, 2024

Good app with good support!

Essence Garment
United States
3 months using the app
January 22, 2024

Friendly and fast reply and solution to my problem! Pleasantly surprised!!!

The app itself is flexible and has an interface any Shopify user will feel at home with. Highly recommended!

Thank you Globo!

eurobrandsonline
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
March 9, 2024

Superbe expérience, très réactif et règle les problèmes sans soucis !

West Side Concept Store
France
2 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Super easy to install and build with. Emma from customer service responded in 1 minute via chat with answers to my questions.

The Cold Cork
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 15, 2024

Used this app successfully for several months before switching themes when it stopped working. Contacted support and had the issue resolved with a few hours, thanks guys!

Aerolab NZ
New Zealand
About 2 years using the app
February 22, 2024

they were on it right away when I needed assistance! Very impressed :)

Purica
Canada
3 months using the app
April 7, 2024

The developers were super helpful in customising my form to my needs extremely quickly. Customer service from Emma was fantastic!

Glazed Beauty
Australia
About 1 month using the app