Reviews (1,515)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customization capabilities, seamless integration, and user-friendly interface. They value its data management and analytics features for providing insightful data. The app is praised for its reliable performance and diverse form options. Customer support, even for merchants on the free plan, is commended for being prompt and effective. The app is favored for its ease of use, comprehensive features, and exceptional customer service.

April 8, 2020

So far it is straightforward to navigate. However, I wish there wasn't a plug for the app on the bottom right hand corner of the form.

briar de wolfe
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited August 7, 2020

I love it, it is powerful. Can the app please warn of unsaved changes if you try and go back a page?

Yellow dash Line
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
September 8, 2022

Using this app streamlined number of back and forths required to get great leads. Easy to figure out, I recommend it, as I was a total newbie when I started using it.

Laboratoire Dr Renaud
Canada
11 months using the app
Edited March 6, 2021

I've had glitches, but it's been easily fixed with help. Customer service is attentive and helpful.

Fortune Emporium
United States
11 months using the app
April 26, 2020

GRAZIE, APP MOLTO CHIARA, FACILE, FANTASTICA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sarazecchetto
Italy
11 months using the app
January 3, 2023

Good app and very good support, efficient and responsive
Bonne application et très bon support, efficace et réactif

Armand Heitz
France
10 months using the app
February 11, 2022

Great customer support. Form works correctly and the app does exactly what you need it to do........

Precious About Make-up
United Kingdom
9 months using the app
December 4, 2020

the rating element isn't showing. google recaptcha isn't working correctly. i don't see an option to change the color of the padding behind form background

Classy Jazzy Lipgloss
United States
9 months using the app
February 6, 2021

yes indeed!!!!!!!! don't sleep !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ten Steps Ahead Kicks and Clothes LLC
United States
8 months using the app
April 20, 2023

Good app for contact form, Perfect solution for our warranty card registration form. Very easy to use and integrate into our site.

Home4u
India
8 months using the app