Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Hextom: Free Shipping Bar

Built for Shopify

Reviews (11,397)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for boosting sales and increasing average order sizes with its user-friendly interface and easy installation. Its accurate free shipping threshold calculations and promotional capabilities are highly valued. The free plan is beneficial for small businesses, and the customer service is efficient and responsive. Merchants also commend its stability, customization options, and seamless Shopify integration.

February 19, 2024

muy intuitiva y facil de s

Gabriela Fortuna
Switzerland
23 minutes using the app
August 20, 2023

Die App "Free Shipping Bar" von Hextom ist wirklich nützlich und praktisch, außerdem ist sie kostenlos und einfach zu verwenden. Ich mag sie sehr gerne

Familie Kleidung
Germany
4 months using the app
December 13, 2023

super simply app! i like very much this!

Bijou boutique
Greece
10 minutes using the app
August 14, 2023

Easy set up and I had it working in 5 minutes. So refreshing to have an app that just works without any problems!

Sew Bad It's Good Fabric
United States
21 minutes using the app
December 18, 2023

Une super application très intuitive et qui laisse un large choix même sur sa version gratuite, je recommande +++

Lynah Jewelry
France
8 minutes using the app
June 20, 2023

It's an amazing app! would recommend to those who want to improve their sales on their shopify website!

Nutratology
Canada
7 minutes using the app
November 6, 2023

Would recommend this app. Filled with lots of features and set up is a breeze.

CAJUN Apparel Factory
United States
8 minutes using the app
July 14, 2023

easy to install and very effective in incentivizing customers to increase the order amount and spend more money.

PinchPerfect
United States
9 minutes using the app
September 4, 2023

simple and easy to use. very straight forward and just what i needed for my shop!

Made By Auntie Linz
United States
9 minutes using the app
June 19, 2023

Easy to use, and free! Would recommend to anyone with an online store looking to boost sales. 5 stars so far.

FKSarajevo
United States
5 minutes using the app