Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its positive impact on sales, user-friendly interface, and high customizability. They commend its reliability, consistent performance, and robust features in the free version, including a beneficial free shipping countdown. The customer service is efficient and responsive, resolving issues promptly. Suitable for businesses of all sizes, the app effectively boosts average order sizes and conversions, and integrates seamlessly with store designs.

January 21, 2024

Very easy to download and install. Have not used yet, however will provide an updated review once I launch my stores in the very near future.

Artlees Edgy Threads and Things
United States
10 months using the app
December 17, 2023

I've been using the app on our site for about 2 years now. I like it and it works perfectly. It definitely helps with sales. You can view the bar in action on our site here https://toybox.com.cy/

I can highly recommend the app.

TOYBOX
Cyprus
Over 3 years using the app
January 13, 2024

I have always use this app app and it makes a difference to my online shop.

Winch Soapery And Melts
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 1, 2024

Easy to use and a great additional to my shop! Love that it counts down to free shipping!

Badge Whimsy
United States
12 months using the app
January 18, 2024

Just installed it and I love the constant hover action while scrolling, and easy customizations to make it on brand too.

Pure & Coco
United States
Over 2 years using the app
December 11, 2023

The app was super easy to set up and well thought through. It had all the features I needed to operate for both retail and wholesale.

Prime Party
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

Really easy. Hassle free. Always works.

TIME Slippers
United States
Over 6 years using the app
October 30, 2023

FSB has been a feature we've used for our biggest sales of the year and although I wish there weren't certain limitations, Hextom Support has been amazing to work with. Jason especially was very efficient avoiding the back and forth of emails, going into the backend and getting the job done. Thank you!!

Ivy City Co
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
January 12, 2024

It's great, super customisable, does exactly what you'd want.

The Nut Baron
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
November 18, 2023

It works great and is easy to customize. As a small business, I appreciate the free entry point. Thank you!

FierceHazel
United States
Almost 4 years using the app